Пропустить и перейти к тексту
NEW 2BED 2BATH FREE PARKING FREE WIFI & POOL
NEW 2BED 2BATH FREE PARKING FREE WIFI & POOL
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

OVERSIZED and BRAND NEW gorgeous 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms with queen beds, comes with gym, incredible lap pool free wifi and free parking -

Жилье

Situated on Claremont Street, close to South Yarra's most bustling cafe, Two Birds One Stone (type into web browser "broadsheet two birds one stone" for the many, many reviews).

The apartment is new and elegantly styled with West Elm furnishings and luxurious amenities. It is a cosy 2 bedroom with high ceilings and a private outdoor balcony. It comes with linen and towels and is perfect for the single person or a couple or a business traveller, or a family, baby friendly :)

The apartment is just minutes walk away from an abundant mix of cafés and restaurants not to mention the convenience of shopping, nightlife and nature - right on your doorstep.

The kitchen is equipped with Miele appliances, cutlery and crockery, dishwasher and a dining table. Rainshower in the bathroom, luxe shower products. Telstra (fast and strong) WiFi. European laundry (with dryer).

The entire apartment leases at a rate of between $120-$180 AUD per night (depending on seasonality). It can accommodate 4 people comfortably, but it can fit 6. I'm okay with the additional people staying if you are :) This is the perfect apartment, well suited to those seeking an above average stay - singles, couples, young and old, corporate professionals and discerning guests need look no further.

- South Yarra train station (5 minute walk)
- CBD (7 minutes by train)
- CBD (10 minutes by car)

A free and secure car park is allocated for the duration of your stay.

This is a well-positioned apartment, nestled away but still so close to all the action. It is perfect for either short or long stays.

A short walk away is every kind of everything;
3 supermarkets; Woolworths (5 mins), IGA (2 mins), Coles (15 mins), banks, pharmacy, yoga (10 mins), 24 hour gym (1 min), Botanical Gardens (15 mins), and so much more…

Hear from you soon and thanks for checking out my listing.

Mia

*I'd love to hear from you but I'd also love to hear about you! A short intro will help speed up the booking process.

*Definitely try the cafe Two Birds One Stone! It is perfect for breakfast, brunch or lunch and is phenomenally busy on weekends. Also Adriano Zumbo will cater to those with a penchant for delicious pastries and sweets.

*Importantly, I am most averse to clutter, a self confessed OCD clean freak! You will not find any of my personal belongings in this apartment so it really is just like your own!

*If need be, an additional air bed can be set up in the living area for an additional cost of $35 per person per night.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Лифт
Подходит для проведения мероприятий
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1616 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку 3693 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9233 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ami
февраль 2017
My friend and I stayed at this flat in south yarra. The area was great, close to public transport and lots of good places to eat. Mia was very helpful and made sure that all was well. We enjoyed our stay!

Профиль пользователя Spiros
февраль 2017
Mia was a great host!!! Apartment was amazing! Great location with walking distance with many things to do! Had a great few days there. Thanks heaps!

Профиль пользователя Thomas
февраль 2017
Good Location and Comfortable accomodation

Профиль пользователя Anne
январь 2017
Mia's place was very comfortable, handy to everything, walking distance to shops, parks, and transport. Even a car park and wifi included. All new with no issues. Enjoyed our stay.
Профиль пользователя Little Journey
Ответ от Little Journey:
Thank you Anne for being a quiet and hassle free guest. Also appreciate your comments regarding inclusion of microwave and larger frypan, will incorporate in future!
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Li
январь 2017
Beautiful apartment, highly recommended.
Профиль пользователя Little Journey
Ответ от Little Journey:
Wonderful to meet you and your family Li! Hope you enjoyed your Melbourne stay :)
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя David
январь 2017
Mia is great to deal with in every way, will stay here again

Профиль пользователя Adrian
январь 2017
We had some troubles locating the apartment, Mia was very helpful to help us solve all the problems. Her apartment is very neat and tidy. Prime location with restaurants and train station at your doorstep. Free parking and Wifi do come in handy for us. The bed was very comfy, that's a bonus! It was a great stay! We will definitely come back!

АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Little Journey

Hello!

My name is Mia.
I've been doing Airbnb for 6 years now.
I love being both a guest and a host!

My background is half Australian and half Thai.
I've travelled around:
Thailand
Indonesia
Singapore
China/Hong Kong
Malaysia
Vietnam
Jordan
South Africa
East Africa
London
France
Italy
Greece
Croatia
Germany
Netherlands
New York, LA and some other places.

I have a BA (Hons) in Criminology and now study psychology at Melb Uni :)

I genuinely love hearing from you, about you and meeting you too :) so please come say hello :) and thank you for taking a look at my listings :)

Hope to see you soon,

Mia

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 97%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления