Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Have a great time with this nice unit!!2 twin size beds
1 Bed room ocean view. The center of Waikiki(R11)
1 Bed room ocean view. The center of Waikiki(R11)
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Royal Kuhio is located in the heart of Waikiki. If you want to be near everything in Waikiki, this is the place to stay.
Easy walking distance to the International Marketplace, and minutes away from the Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center, and the World Famous Waikiki beaches.
In the condominium, there is the laundry room, swimming pool!! It is convenient for people who will stay longer. Guests will enjoy privacy, security, easy access, and comfort at Royal Kuhio!

最高のお部屋となっています!

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 606 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку 10905 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 18175 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

- Obey the House Rule for Royal Kuhio

Отмены
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Loc
октябрь 2017
The place was as advertised. Great location and great value! Having a dedicated parking spot is a huge plus. Being my first time, I didn't quite know with a "fob" key was... but the security guard was very helpful in pointing it out to us. Mahalo!
Профиль пользователя Lei Hawaii
Ответ от Lei Hawaii:
We really appreciate all these feedbacks that you have given to us. These really helps with our business because we need our customer's point of view. And without these we won't be able to fix what is not needed and change what needs to be maintained and make a revisions for all the ones that needs attention. Thank you for your honest opinion on our unit! We appreciate your business. And can you also rate us with your online report if you liked our unit/ services. We are glad to be of help to you. This may sound absurd but its what our challenge gonna be ..to reach our aim of improvement ,thus giving superior satisfaction to clients. Thank you very much.
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Bob
сентябрь 2017
Great location. The unit was clean and as described. The furnishings are rather sparse and the sofa bed relatively uncomfortable. Rearranging the furniture would allow for better tv viewing. Having said all that we enjoyed our stay.
Профиль пользователя Lei Hawaii
Ответ от Lei Hawaii:
We really appreciate all these feedbacks that you have given to us. These really helps with our business because we need our customer's point of view. And without these we won't be able to fix what is not needed and change what needs to be maintained and make a revisions for all the ones that needs attention. Thank you for your honest opinion on our unit! We appreciate your business. This may sound absurd but its what our challenge gonna be ..to reach our aim of improvement ,thus giving superior satisfaction to clients.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Jen
сентябрь 2017
Hi, our stay was wonderful. Great location, good customer service, and prompt responses from the team. The place had ample room and had a gorgeous view which was super spectacular. Some of the challenges we faced were: The process of finding the lockbox in the beginning was a bit of a challenge because the directions weren't as clear. I had to ask the security guy in the front several times so alot of walking back and forth trying to figure things out. Also explaining how to use the metal badges to go in and out of the parking lot and and the entrance to the place would have helped as well. I think the sliding door might need some grease because opening and closing was a struggle for us. The place was pretty clean and Lei's team provided lots of towels, blankets! We did run out of toilet paper two days before we checked out but luckily we were able to use the tissue paper as a substitute. There was some sand near the bottom corner of the kitchen next to the sink and the oven when we checked in and we weren't sure what it was so we kept it the way it was. The iron wasn't working properly so after I sent a message, I got a response early the next day letting us know that it will be promptly replaced. :) It was just in time to iron our sunday clothes for church. Other than that, prime location, lovely customer service, and great place. We will highly recommend friends this place! :) Lei's place was what made everything in Hawaii so convenient and relaxing for us. Super convenient, secure (there's a security guard in the front and multiple times you need to badge in from parking structure) Highly highly recommmend!
Профиль пользователя Lei Hawaii
Ответ от Lei Hawaii:
We really appreciate all these feedbacks that you have given to us. These really helps with our business because we need our customer's point of view. And without these we won't be able to fix what is not needed and change what needs to be maintained and make a revisions for all the ones that needs attention. Thank you for your honest opinion on our unit! We appreciate your business. This may sound absurd but its what our challenge gonna be ..to reach our aim of improvement ,thus giving superior satisfaction to clients.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Parvin
сентябрь 2017
The place is in the heart of the downtown, so walking distance to the beaches, and the cultural centers and in the town.
Профиль пользователя Lei Hawaii
Ответ от Lei Hawaii:
We are so glad to have you as our guest. And let us know which else we can improve on our services to help serve you better.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Kristina
август 2017
Lei has been a wonderful host! At all the places I have stayed at, nobody has ever contacted me if I happened to forget something. Luckily I live on the island and can conveniently pick up my item. This is such an affordable rate for such a prime location. I will say the room was smaller than we expected from the pictures online but even then, we fit comfortably! I would definitely recommend this place, and would stay here again!
Профиль пользователя Lei Hawaii
Ответ от Lei Hawaii:
Thank you for the great feedback we really appreciate it. We are also thanking you for letting us host you with this vacation.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Kirsten
август 2017
Great value, great views, great location, secure safe building and parking. Friendly staff, luggage carts available, nice room with all of the amenities. Would definitely refer friends and family; and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Профиль пользователя Lei Hawaii
Ответ от Lei Hawaii:
Thanks for the awesome feedbacks. Aloha! Thank you for letting Lei Hawaii be your host, while you were here in Hawaii. We do hope you had a great time and created lots of wonderful memories. Our aim is for you to have an awesome experience while staying with us. How was the service? We tried to keep the room clean and organized for your pleasure. How did you like it? Feel free to write us with some feedback. We do appreciate your time. Have a safe trip back home! Come visit us again! Mahalo, Donna
август 2017

Профиль пользователя あゆり
август 2017
部屋の設備、立地は良かったです。セキュリティもきちんとしていて安心でした。 しかし、プール、バーベキューはビル風がすごくあまり使えなったです。 バーベキューをしようとしたところ、30階ほどの上階から水の入ったペットボトルを当たってもおかしくない位置に投げられました。 バーベキューをすることにあまり良く思ってない人が投げたと思われます。 コインランドリーは、25セント×8、乾燥機も利用ならさらに25セント×8です。両替機がないので1階のセキュリティの人に両替してもらう必要があります。 ここまでは、特に不便なく許容範囲です。 問題は、洗面所の排水が逆流し、何度も汚水をすくったにもかかわらず床一面が水浸しになったことです。 連絡したところ、夜だったので次の日には修理に来てくれました。 しかし、応急処置だけで同じことの繰り返しが3日間。 その間、トイレ、洗面所、シャワールームも使えなく、キッチンもほとんど使えませんでした。 貴重な3日間が汚水の処理で終わりました。 修理に来てくれた方はとても感じが良くいい方でした。 配管の故障はハワイではよくあることらしいです。 隣の部屋と配管がつながっているので1日では修理ができないらしいです。 その説明は他の人や、後から聞きました。 しかし、それをレイハワイの人は、 「説明しているとおり(説明は受けていなかった)すぐには修理できません。ビルの問題であってこちらも被害者です。応急処置に行っているのに何が問題あるのですか」 とゆう高圧的な態度。 これ以上こちらを利用したくないと思い、ホテルを見つけ次第部屋を変わりました。 Lei Hawaiiさん宅はトラブルがなければ特に何も問題なかったです。 修理は完了したので、これから行かれるかたはしばらく快適に過ごせると思います。 わたしたちは故障したときに当たってしまい、運が悪かったのでしょう。

Гонолулу, Гавайи, СШАНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Lei Hawaii

Hello,

We are Lei Hawaii Realty Inc. Our office locates in the center of Waikiki where thousands of tourists visit!!

We start managing Airbnb units, so you are welcome to stay in our Airbnb units!! We provide almost all inventories to live comfortably for a long term like small staff like iron. And rate is so low. We want you to repeat staying Hawaii every year in our units!! See you soon.

Please search our website by the key word, Lei Hawaii.

ハワイで不動産売買・賃貸・管理を行っていますレイハワイ不動産です! オフィスはワイキキの中心(H&Mのビルの7階)にございます。ハワイに長く、快適にお安く滞在して頂けるお部屋の提供を開始致しました。問い合わせなどには誠実に対応させて頂きます。全従業員・エージェント、皆でお待ちしております!

HP検索は 【レイハワイ】

Языки: English, 日本語
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления