2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious double room with extremely comfortable brand new double bed. Wardrobe space available. 2 bathrooms. Access to the kitchen to cook/prepare meals. 15 mins to London Bridge. Friendly and safe area with nice cafes and shops.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 809 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

You can come and go as you please, all we ask is no smoking in the flat and to keep quiet after 11pm


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ed
сентябрь 2017
Highly recommended

Профиль пользователя Ruth
август 2017
It was nice and pleasant to stay in Victoria´s place. I appreciated opened communication and the hosts even offered me a breakfast :-)

Профиль пользователя Susan
июль 2017
Great location for me as it was close to my daughter in Forest Hill. Very nice hosts who were very understanding about my late arrival. My room was clean, comfortable and conveniently situated for the bathroom! The twins are cute and didn't disturb me at all at night. Lots of green space nearby for running too.

Профиль пользователя Adélie
июль 2017
Très bonne literie, gens agréables.

Профиль пользователя Nina
июнь 2017
The room and accommodation was exactly what we needed. My sister and brother in law needed somewhere to stay close to me - literally around the corner. Victoria was great with her communications and responding to requests. their stay was very comfortable and we will definitely be booking there again.

Профиль пользователя Angela
апрель 2017
Nicely decorated and we'll sized room with a comfy bed. Both Victoria and Tom made me feel welcome and their twince are adorable. I had a great experience staying at their place.

Профиль пользователя Grace
апрель 2017
Victoria was very welcoming, helpful and quick to reply to our booking request. There was ample free weekend parking outside and the bed was very comfortable with a lovely garden view. We would recommend and consider the option of visiting with our family and booking the whole flat! Great location, just a 5 min walk from Honour Oak tube station. Thank you!

У этого хозяина 8 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Victoria
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления