Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Toddler Bed Included
Сохранить объявление.
Отдельная комната в жилье типа дом
2 гостя1 спальня1 кровать1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Прибытие организовано отлично
93% недавних гостей оценили процесс прибытия на 5 звезд.

My place is great for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (toddler bed included).

Удобства

Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Утюг
Wi-Fi
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

Нельзя с питомцами
Курение, вечеринки или мероприятия запрещены
Время прибытия — после 14:00, а выезд до 11:00

Доступность

43 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lindsey
Lindsey
Октябрь 2018
Helen provides thorough detail and makes everything very easy. You can have your own space or socialize with her and Hank during your down time. Helen provided breakfast and OJ in the morning, which was a great surprise. They know the area very well and can easily help if you’re …
Профиль пользователя Michelle
Michelle
Октябрь 2018
This was our first Airbnb experience. Helen was a lovely host. We I had a wonderful experience and plan to return someday.
Профиль пользователя George
George
Октябрь 2018
Helen was a very congenial and welcoming hostess, and we enjoyed our time and conversations with her and Hank and other guests.
Профиль пользователя Monica
Monica
Сентябрь 2018
Helen's place is great. The bedroom is clean and cozy and she makes a great cup of coffee. The house is also much closer to Dartmouth than I expected from glancing at a map. It's only about 3 miles away.
Профиль пользователя Hawwa
Hawwa
Сентябрь 2018
This is my second time staying with Helen and it couldn't be more perfect! I was afraid there wouldn't be availability but everything worked out =) Such a homey spot with hosts that made me feel even more at home with their hospitality. Highly recommend!
Профиль пользователя Katherine
Katherine
Сентябрь 2018
Helen was a wonderful host and her house is an adorable place to stay - within a five minute drive to Dartmouth. Would definitely recommend staying with her if you are visiting the area!
Профиль пользователя Scott
Scott
Сентябрь 2018
If you want to be close to town find out from the host just how far away it is

Хозяин Helen

Хановер, Нью-Гэмпшир, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Helen
118 отзывов
1 рекомендация
Проверено
I have 6 grown children and have just become a grandmother. I am a gardener, francophile and enjoy yoga.
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район