Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a very large room with lots of space in a tastefully modernised traditionally built home set in beautiful grounds.
We also have a twin room, z-bed and mattress if a larger group wanted to come.
You may wish to bring a robe (shared bathroom) and slippers (no shoes upstairs).

Жилье

This is my home which I love.
There's an AGA in the kitchen / diner / snug which keeps the space cozy all the time.
The garden is spacious and, even in winter, interesting to look out at. In summer, sit out on the decking and enjoy.
I love the sitting room with log burner on winter nights. Feel free to join me If it's on.

Доступно гостям

The bedroom is for your exclusive use. The bathroom and toilet are shared with any guests in the twin room.
The kitchen / diner / snug and garden can be respectfully used anytime.
I'm happy for you to join me in the lounge.
There is Z bed should you have and extra guest (at an additional cost).

Общение с гостями

I'd love to welcome you with a cuppa, when you arrive, and we can establish each of our expectations for your stay.
If you'd like the old fashioned B&B experience, please ask me about a full Scottish breakfast (provided for you at an additional charge) on weekends and during holiday periods.
I'm happy to recommend local eateries, walks and places to visit.
Please let me know what you're in to and I'll do my best to help.

Другие важные подробности

There are lots of activities and events, particularly over the summer months, I'll endeavour to let you know what's on.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Интернет

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 21:00
Выезд до 11:00

Quiet after 10.30pm and before 7.30am on weekdays and respectful of others on weekends.
Tidy up and clean after using the kitchen and bathroom.
No shoes upstairs.
Let me know of any damage or breakages.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Отмены

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lorna
сентябрь 2017
Great house, very hospitable hosts and lovely location!

Профиль пользователя Yana
сентябрь 2017
Upon our arrival, we were warmly welcomed into their beautiful home by Audrey, husband Andy and their cute puppy :-) So much better than staying in a standard b&b as its much more personable. Their hone was spotless and spacious and we were made to feel very (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was quick and reassuring. Glad we picked this for our first Airbnb experience. We will definitely be trying this out again and we would highly recommend this accommodation to any traveller.

Профиль пользователя Don
сентябрь 2017
Process was easy and simple. Very comfortable room. Suited our purpose well. Thx!

Профиль пользователя Gillian
сентябрь 2017
lovely big bright comfortable room. very central location to explore Kirkcudbright and surrounding area from. Audrey and family are very welcoming.

Профиль пользователя Laura
август 2017
Had a lovely stay at Audrey's house. Audrey is very friendly and welcoming. The house is very clean and her new puppy is very cute.

Профиль пользователя Brigitte Et Xavier
август 2017
Audrey et son mari sont très accueillants et ils nous ont donné de bons plans, restaurant et pub. La chambre et la salle de bains sont très confortables et la maison est aménagée et décorée avec beaucoup de goût. Nous avons apprécié les petits déjeuners écossais qu'ils proposent.

Профиль пользователя Dereck
август 2017
Very clean and comfortable ,We were made very welcome We will be booking again

Kirkcudbright, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Audrey

I'm a mother with two sons at uni so my husband and I have an empty nest. Family and friends are very important to me - I'm a people person!
We travelled extensively before becoming parents but have spent more recent years closer to home. Favourite places include the beaches of Goa and the scenery of the west coast and islands of Scotland.
As a pescetarian, I love to eat and experiment with food and more recently dabbled with vegan cooking. Animal welfare is important to me. I try to eat healthily but have a soft spot for chocolate and wine!
Living in such a rural area, we enjoy a trip to the city and spend time eating out and going to theatre shows (especially musicals) and to see bands.
We're pretty laid back but like our home to be kept clean and tidy. We appreciate that people like their own space but are on hand for a cuppa and a chat.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления