Living roomLiving room

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

The apartment is ideally situated on the main street in Montréal just in front Lafontaine park, the biggest in Montréal. It is on first floor with no apartment number. it is more likely a house. The neighborhood is quiet, safe and nice.
The metro is 3 min walk away, and St Denis street is in the same range with bars, restaurants and clubs. There is no private parking lots but there is allways free lots around the house.

This apartment is a big enough apartment with 9 rooms (including 4 private bed rooms), a washroom, a toilet, a living-room, a kitchen, a huge basement and a nice garden.
The apartment is fully furnished with unlimited high speed internet (including wireless).
The room for rent is big, bright and calm. Approximatively 25m² (250 ft²) with a queen size bed, a desk, a chair, a bedside table and a drawer.
2 persons are already living in the apartment, in a friendly atmosphere. All roomates are open minded and like to meet new people and to share any experience. We are all french people but speaking both language (french and english). We like to receive friends and to share good time with good people.

So for an interesting time and a true Montreal experience, for visit or for work, you knocked at the right door! Anyone is welcome!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 485 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Be respectful, clean your mess before leaving, take care of everything. So act like it was YOUR house, because it's gonna be =)


Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jawad
август 2017
I would definitely book at their place for my Next Montreal visit and I recommend it to anyone going there, a great location, a comfy room and friendly people! they were also very flexible with my weird check-in and check-out times, which was super nice!

Профиль пользователя Sam
август 2017
Lucas and his roommates were incredibly friendly and welcoming! Ideal location right across the street from the park and close to all kinds of fun places and sights.

Профиль пользователя Glen
июль 2015
Lucas and the other housemates were exceptionally nice and accommodating. They helped us get acquainted with the house, the neighborhood and even some running and cycling options. We were able to hang out with them on several occasions - very fun crew.

Профиль пользователя Jérémy
декабрь 2014
Une grande chambre, un endroit magnifique, et un hôte sympathique, que demander de mieux ?!

Профиль пользователя Djian
сентябрь 2014
Awesome room, Awesome Flat, Awesome (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) !! If you want to have some fun in Quebec with nice people, take this flat !!

Профиль пользователя Roman
август 2014
Some people, when they smile, their eyes are smiling too,this is about Lucas:) Very charismatic, friendly and great guy! The place is really amazing and ideally located. We felt like home. When I come to Montreal next time, I want to stay there again and again. Thank you so much for being a fantastic host ;)

Профиль пользователя Rachel
август 2014
Lucas and his roommates and friends were very welcoming. He invited us out to parties, to barbecues, etc. The room is large and clean, and the apartment is well located with easy access to Parc LaFontaine (great for running, walking, picnicking and relaxing), the Latin Quarter and the Plateau. Bixi (public bike) stations are nearby and provide easy access to the downtown and other parts of the city. A great place to stay with very good people. Highly recommend!

У этого хозяина 15 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Монреаль, КанадаНа сайте с ноябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Lucas

I am a simple person that like simple people. I love to read, hike, spend time with my family and friends, and hang out in the wild. Also, i love cooking and eating good food.
I am not really comfortable with big cities but we have no choice to live there for studying. After my travels, Montréal and Vancouver are the only cities in which i could live in. Montréal for fun and Vancouver for quality of life!
I can either be very calm or very excited depending on my mood and the day... i am gemini...

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления