Пропустить и перейти к тексту
pool on property - our unit is in far right corner in back...entrance and front patio - steps from the pool and minutes to the beach!
Вилла целиком

Two Floor Villa - Sleeps 8!

Профиль пользователя Mary
Mary

Two Floor Villa - Sleeps 8!

8 гостей
3 спальни
8 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
3 спальни
8 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЖИЛЬЯ
Самостоятельное прибытиеЛегкое самостоятельное прибытие с помощью электронного замка.

We have a great villa only 5 mins walk from the beach - 2 queen bedrooms, a loft bedroom, 2 full baths, and a pull out couch. Full kitchen with all utensils/pots/pans/dishes/etc. Complex also has 2 pools and is only 3 miles from town.

Удобства

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Бесплатная парковка
Кабельное ТВ
Бассейн
Телевизор

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать, 1 матрас на полу
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома

Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (Смарт-замок)

Доступность

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Claire
Claire
Июль 2017
The 8 of us enjoyed our stay at Mary's Port Aransas condo. Although the space itself is a little dated, the pool was great, the outdoor grilling area conveniently close, and the beach a 6-8 min walk away via paved pathway and boardwalk. The kitchen had all of the cooking utensils…
Профиль пользователя Diane
Diane
Июль 2017
The place is in the perfect location if you want to be near the beach. It's a bit small and seems more of a fit for college aged group. There were roaches throughout the unit.
Профиль пользователя Rebecca
Rebecca
Июль 2017
Loved the location to the beach, and the access to the pool. Plenty of parking. The units themselves lacked maintenance. The largest issue was the roaches. We found them every morning dead throughout the downstairs, roach waste, and baby roaches were found throughout the unit inc…
Профиль пользователя Mary
Ответ от Mary:
Rebecca, our apologies for the "buggy" visit you had! We were a little surprised at reading your review, so we contacted our HOA and found out that the units had recently been sprayed due to an issue in another adjacent unit; this was the probable result of the increase in roach activity/residence in our unit, as we did not see any activity 2 weeks before when we were down there (and had emptied all the kitchen drawers and cabinets in order to paint them, so know that they were all wiped down/clean at that time.) As we had previously notified you, we ourselves were out of the country on vacation and unavailable via phone, or would have addressed this issue during your stay - our apologies for the unavailability. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, as we will have our cleaner go in and address these and the bathroom issues prior to the next guest checking in.
Июль 2017
Профиль пользователя Brian
Brian
Апрель 2017
This place was a GREAT location for Sandfest 2017. Booked short notice so was very impressed with the price! Was definitely a great value and an awesome time!
Профиль пользователя Victor
Victor
Март 2017
This place is perfect for quiet and relaxing time. Very close to a great beach and still very secluded. Close to everything you need. Mary was very responsive and helpful all the time.
Профиль пользователя Susie & JoJo
Susie & JoJo
Август 2015
Mary is very organized and had everything spelled out for our stay. The place was more dated than I had expected, best suited for college kids or a young family. Perfect beach access and it was great having the pool so close. Great location!
Профиль пользователя Mary
Ответ от Mary:
thanks so much for staying with us, and for your feedback! We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again!
Август 2015
Профиль пользователя Lauren
Lauren
Июль 2015
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Mary
Ответ от Mary:
We made a mistake in updating our calendars across our multiple rental services and we are sorry for our bookkeeping error.
Июль 2015

Хозяин Mary

Остин, Техас, СШАНа сайте с август 2013
Профиль пользователя Mary
23 отзыва
Проверено
We love to travel and experience new destinations! We also love the beach - most of our locales include water... and we share our home with others who are looking for something different than a hotel...
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления