Пропустить и перейти к тексту
WohlfühleckeWohnbereich mit Tür zum Balkon
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Große offene Dachgeschosswohnung (105 m²) mit zwei Balkone,

Удобства
Камин
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Шампунь
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 15:00
Отмены

28 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Thomas
ноябрь 2017
Nur zum empfehlen! Heiner ist ein sehr freundlicher Gastgeber die beste Unterkunft in Köln

Профиль пользователя Julia
октябрь 2017
Flat is spacious with lots of personal touches (and things) from Heiner. It's in easy walking distance from U and S Bahn. If you like to sleep in a dark bedroom, this isn't for you as there are no curtains or blinds at the window.

Профиль пользователя Timo
август 2017
In allen bereichen waren wir mehr als zufrieden! Immer wieder gerne =)

Профиль пользователя Amelia
июль 2017
From the outset Heiner was so accommodating & lovely I was really looking forward to meeting him, and my family & I were not disappointed! Heiner went out of his way to welcome us all (5 of us!) and was flexible with check in & check out. The apartment has the feel of an NYC loft…

Профиль пользователя Uta
март 2017
Heiner war ein toller Gastgeber, er hat uns bei der Ankunft alles gezeigt und erklärt, und wäre auch über die Handynummer immer erreichbar gewesen. Die Lage war ideal für uns, da wir die Messe besucht haben, mit der U-Bahn in 2 Stationen erreichbar! Die Wohnung selbst war sehr li…

Профиль пользователя Fabio
март 2017
The top!

Профиль пользователя Madeline
январь 2017
Heiner is a lovely host and we have had a fantastic stay in his apartment. We were here for a trade show in KoelnMesse and it was perfectly convenient, with lots of shops and restaurants around. The flat was spotless and is decorated with taste. I highly recommend it!

Кёльн, ГерманияНа сайте с июль 2013
Профиль пользователя Heiner
I'am living in Cologne, Germany, working as an technican by the Ford Motor Company in Cologne. I like sport/jogging, visiting exhibitions, architecture, I like to cook - even with friends; like to meet peoples, while eating, drinking and talking together
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления