Family home, very child friendly.
Хозяин Sophie
Sophie — хозяин.
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A great flat just half an hour walk from the city centre, about 15 minutes by bus. Our place has 2 bedrooms, one which leads onto the gardenOur flat is very well suited to families with toddlers as we have one of our own! Very safe with lots of lovely toys to play with. The kitchen is a great size with large family table to gather round. Large light lounge with books and board games.

Жилье

Our flat is a Victorian terrace with plenty of character. We have lots of mid century furniture and think our flat is interesting and unique whilst still being nice and homely. The lounge is nice and big with 2 sofas (one of which is a sofabed) and lots of toys for little ones if you need them. The garden is enclosed and safe. . We have a cot complete with bedding, bed guard, baby bath, high chair and toys if you need them. (We'll put them away if you're an adult only group!) The flat is toddler safe with safety catches on the kitchen cupboards and plug covers on the sockets. We have a piano too if you fancy a tinkle! We think there is plenty of space for 6 people plus little ones.

Доступно гостям

Everywhere

Общение с гостями

We will be away during your stay but available by phone/ email at all times.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 623 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

No parties please. If you're looking for a party let please don't choose us! No smoking and please treat our home with respect at all times.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rebecca
июль 2017
We absolutely loved our stay at Sophie's apartment! I travelled with my parents and 15-month daughter and it was the perfect place for us to stay. The apartment is spacious, clean and lovingly decorated. There were toys in every most room, which kept my little one entertained and made us feel at home. The apartment is near Holyrood Park, and it is easy to get to the centre by bus, or even walking as we did. An extra place is that we discovered Portobello beach, thanks to Sophie's recommendation. She was a fantastic host, communicating everything we needed to know and offering wonderful recommendations when requested. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Romain
январь 2017
My family stayed at Sophie's lovely flat between Christmas and New Year and had a fantastic time there. The flat is very spacious, clean, and well decorated while being close to the bus stop to reach the city centre in no time! The communication with Sophie was excellent and she is a great host! I strongly recommend her to the Airbnb community ;). Sophie, thanks for everything, we had an amazing time at your place! Cheers. Romain

Профиль пользователя Shivani
октябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 66 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 70 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Sophie

I live in Edinburgh with my husband warren and our 1 year old son. We love going to art exhibitions, music, going camping and walking and generally enjoying all the great things Edinburgh and Scotland have to offer!
We're both really interested in art and all things creative. Warren works with adults with learning disabilities and I did the same until stopping work to care for our son.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления