The kitchenThe private room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lejligheden ligger ved siden af metroen, hvorfra du kan komme til centrum på 5 minutter. Frederiksberg Have er 7 minutters gang herfra, hvor der er smuk natur og god mulighed for løb. I kan bruge stuen, når jeg ikke er hjemme.

The apartment is right next to a metro, from where you can get to the center in 5 minutes. You can walk to Frederiksberg Garden in 7 minutes where there is beautiful scenery and good opportunity to run. You can use the living room when I'm not home.

Доступно гостям

You have free acces to both the kitchen and bathroom. If I'm home when you stay here, I will be sleeping in the livingroom at my couch or a mattress - but don't worry, there is a door to the livingroom which I will close. When I'm not home, you can use the livingroom as much as you want to! :)

Общение с гостями

You will always be able to reach me by phone and if I'm home, you're always welcome to ask me anything.

Другие важные подробности

Generally I will like you to be ready to "check out" by 12:00. But if you have a late departure, you can leave your suitcases in the apartment and come back later to pick them up :)


Удобства
Сушильная машина
Фен
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 467 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 935 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

18 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mi
июнь 2017
The location is just as described as next to the metro, so it's very convenient to get around or go to the airport. Sarah is a very helpful and easygoing host that she gave me some of advice of the restaurants and day trip in down. I would definitely recommend it to solo traveler.

Профиль пользователя Balpreet
июнь 2017
The appartement is right next to the métro very convenient for touristes. Sarah is an amazing host, she took care of everything even waited for us when our flight was delayed. I would come back anytime.

Профиль пользователя Nicole
июнь 2017
Sarah's home is clean, comfortable and very conveniently located next to the metro. A great place to stay for a weekend trip!

Профиль пользователя Karen
май 2017
Sarah's beautiful Scandinavian apartment was a great getaway. It has a perfect location nearby the Metro and bus stop, which was great to go around the city. She is very kind as well as her friend Stine who let us into her building. I had a great stay!

Профиль пользователя Jasmien
май 2017
I had a lovely stay at Sarah's appartement. Sarah wasn't there because she was ill, so I had the place to myself which made it comfortable and big enough. The appartement was super clean and well decorated, and having a metro next your door that stops in the city centre was heaven. Only small downside to mention: small bathroom / shower and toilet are in one room with very limited space. I had a lovely experience staying at Sarah's place!

Профиль пользователя Torgeir
май 2017
Great apartment located just meters away from the metro. Had a great time here.

Профиль пользователя Pia
апрель 2017
It was perfect, great style, perfect location next to the metro, very hyggelig and cozy, great communication with Sarah! I loved it a lot - no better place for a city trip in Kopenhagen!

Фредериксберг, ДанияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sarah Benedicte

I love travelling and exploring new countries and cities around the world. I study BSc in Business Administration & Project Management at Copenhagen Business School. I like to go running and dining out - both on vacations and in my everyday life.
Occasionally I rent out a room in my apartment - both to meet new people and earn a little extra :) I will always guide and help my guests to get the best experience of Copenhagen.

Языки: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

Район

Похожие объявления