Guest Bedroom, with views of the lake and mountains. Includes luxury linen, large spacious wardrobe. Fully double glazed.Upper level offers two guest bedroom and main bathroom.

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This modern, spacious, two-level home has an alpine decor and is located in an elevated position to enjoy incredible views of Queenstown’s famous lake and mountains. Perfectly located in a quiet, peaceful cul-de-sac just minutes from Queenstown, you’ll return after a day sightseeing to relax and watch the sun set over the mountains as you reflect back on your day and plan your next adventure! With free, unlimited high-speed WiFi, you’ll have everything you need for your perfect summer holiday!

Жилье

High on the hill, perfectly located to bask in the views overlooking Queenstown, is your perfect summer holiday home. Our ‘Goldfields Gem’ has everything you’ll need and is fully self-contained with free unlimited, high-speed internet to ensure you’ll feel comfortable and relaxed during your stay.

This is a rare and unique opportunity for you to have a genuine Airbnb experience and live like a local - as the Owner is traveling to Europe for the summer. The home has three wonderfully spacious bedrooms, two bathrooms, separate toilet, open-plan lounge/ dining room, fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities.

On the first floor, is a spacious open-plan dining and kitchen area with an outdoor balcony providing an extra space to relax and entertain. The lounge is perfect for relaxing, with a flat screen TV with access to Freeview, an extensive range of DVDs, books and boardgames and sliding doors opening onto the balcony.

The fully equipped kitchen is available for use and has all the essential utensils and equipment you’ll need to cook a great meal during your stay; included are complimentary tea, coffee, and a modest selection of condiments including herbs and spices and herbal teas - own food must be provided. The laundry has everything you'll need including washer, dryer, ironing facilities and detergent.

The home is fully prepared for your arrival, including fresh, clean luxury linen and towels. The master bedroom is on the first level and boasts its own ensuite bathroom with walk-in shower. Upstairs on the second level are two guest bedrooms and separate bathroom with walk-in shower. There’s ample storage space for your suitcases and clothes in each bedroom.

Luxury, soft, oversized towels, shampoo, conditioner, body-wash and hand-soap are provided in both bathrooms.

For bookings of seven days or more the home will be serviced mid-stay. If you require additional servicing during your stay, please arrange this prior to arrival and we can advise the charges involved. Small groups of up to six people are accepted. Strictly a maximum of two persons per room is permitted.

Доступно гостям

Goldfields Gem has been prepared with the traveller in mind, so you can enjoy your dream holiday to Queenstown.

Access to the house is via a keypad entry which allows for 24hr arrival and access. I’ll contact you prior to arrival with the access code.

Bookings are for the whole home, so you can enjoy all areas freely and make yourself at home.

Общение с гостями

Everything is provided for you to enjoy a relaxing holiday; including boardgames, maps and local tourist information brochures. My aim is to provide everything you’ll need for a perfect holiday; however if there’s anything else you need or if you need tips or advice from a Queenstown local, simply contact me and I’ll be happy to help!

I love to share my Queenstown experiences and local knowledge – and will offer to meet you on the day of arrival and talk about what you would like to do most, I can help mark walking trails, activities, sightseeing, cafes, bars and restaurants on your map for you!

If I don’t hear from you, I’ll assume you would like privacy.

Другие важные подробности

At no additional cost and on request, I have available a high chair and a portacot for young families. Please request at the time of booking.

Please note own food must be provided and breakfast is not included with your booking at Goldfields Gem.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2.5
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Плата за уборку 7176 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 21747 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

House Rules are simply to act respectfully... exactly how you would act in your own home.. or your Mothers.. please take good care of this house and possessions as you would if it's your own.

Always remove footwear inside the house, use the coasters provided for all drinks/ plates on the furniture and tidy away anything you use in the kitchen.
Smoking is permitted outside on the deck only, however only with proper disposal of butts in the ashtray provided. Noise: Please be considerate to your neighbours at all times. Be aware that voices, stereo noise can be heard between houses and disturbances will be taken very seriously. Please take your parties into town, and leave them in town. Also, please do not invite any persons who are not booked to stay into this home as the reservation is strictly limited to the confirmed guests only.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hoi Man Gloria
апрель 2017
Julie's place was awesome, great view from balcony, the house was very clean and tidy, the beds was so soft and comfortable, we had a great time there, definitely will recommend to all.

Профиль пользователя Leewah
апрель 2017
Great location. Nice house. Wonderful view.

Профиль пользователя 多多
апрель 2017
地理位置很赞,正对着湖,地图上看离镇上三五公里左右。厨房设施很全,还有老抽,可能是前人留下的。总体还不错吧。

Профиль пользователя Cecilia
Cecilia
март 2017
Awesome view, great value. Definitely my first choice staying in Queenstown.

Профиль пользователя Amandeep
март 2017
Views from all rooms fantastic undoubtedly! I couldn't pick up from pics that the place is actually smaller than what it appears, my bad..

Профиль пользователя Julie
март 2017
Julie's home was beautiful. The 3 bedroom apartment had great views, was easy to find the first time we drove up and all was set up waiting for us to arrive "home" for the couple nights we stayed in Queenstown. She was very easy to communicate with and available for questions. The kitchen was set up and ready for us to enjoy our first evening with a bottle of wine (she provided--thank you!) and some cheese, fruit and crackers that we picked up prior to our arrival. Sitting out on the deck, facing the city, was a perfect start to our time there. I would definitely recommend staying here. The heated bathroom floors and towel racks: wonderful! Now I want those in my house too. The beds and linens were soft and welcoming. It was a wonderful end to each day.

Профиль пользователя Sam
март 2017
Julie's place was great. It's only a few minutes drive from the centre of Queenstown. It's quiet and the view from the balcony is spectacular. Would definitely stay here agin.

У этого хозяина 465 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Квинстаун, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя JulieJulie — SuperHost.

Hello! I'm Julie and I've been living here in Queenstown for over 15 years and during my time here I've worked in the local tourism industry. I've also been fortunate enough to have enjoyed experiences with the majority of all the local activities.

So.. if you're looking for a local who can give you some top tips and handy hints on how to spend your time here in Queenstown, from vineyards, to walking tracks, to activities and restaurants, I'd be very happy to help you with suggestions. I've also travelled extensively around the region and South Island so feel free to pick my brain for suggestions on the next part of your journey.

I believe in living life to the full, love the outdoors and am a firm believer that life is to be lived and that the real secret of life is quite simply 'happiness'!

My hobbies are travelling, yoga, cycling, mountain biking, walking on the local tracks, rowing, snowboarding in winter, gardening.. or relaxing with the views and a good music playlist or book! I love peace and quiet.. and I love living in the mountains.

I have a beautiful, gentle hearted chocolate labrador called Maggie. Maggie's now 18 months old and goes with me everywhere.. Maggie loves walking, joining me for bike rides, swimming in the lake and, of course, puppy cuddles!

I'm originally from the UK and love it here in New Zealand .. I originally came here as a traveller almost 20 years ago I never left! I've now made New Zealand my home and am now a Kiwi Citizen...

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления