Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable apartment suitable for 3 guests with A/C
Refurbished with modern decoration
Beautiful terrace to enjoy the French Riviera Lifestyle
2 min by walk to Place Massena (the main square)
Conveniences & restaurants around the building
Taxi - Luggage storage - Tours - Baby cot available upon prior request
FREE WIFI

Жилье

Welcome to our lovely apartment with 1 bedroom and a nice terrace very comfortable to live in !
We made the renovations with modern and high quality furnitures and installed the A/C !
The trendy decoration will bring a touch of elegance and coziness during your stay !
Enjoy the terrace with your family or friends as much as possible to appreciate the good life on the French Riviera !


The apartment accommodates up to 3 guests and features :


1 bedroom with
Queen-size bed for 2 guests
Wardrobe
A/C


A cozy Living-room with
Sofa-bed comfortable for 1 guest (large mattress)
Dining table
TV with international channels
Modern & fine decoration
A/C


Terrace
Dining table


Kitchen fully equipped
Hotplates
Fridge
Coffee machine
Electric kettle
Oven
Microwave-oven
Cutlery and pans
Fume hood
Washing machine
Dishwasher


Bathroom with
Shower
Toilet
Mirror
Hair dryer

Towels and bed linen for everyone provided !

Общение с гостями

We will give you a customized map of the city with a special tour of the best local places to see in Nice by walk in a day !
Along with a binder that we compiled with all the infos on the other towns of the region (Cannes, Monaco, Eze…) and the relevant informations on the equipments of the apartment.

We are available almost 24/7 by text !


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 17:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 4516
Залог за сохранность имущества: 21506
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 20:00.

** Check-in options **

TAXI service to your apartment including Check-in : Starting from 20 €
(upon prior request & availability of our driver)

Or if you don’t need the taxi

1) From Monday to Saturday between 12.30 pm and 8 pm:
Please collect your keys at
My Casa
109 Promenade des Anglais
06000 Nice

2) AFTER 8 PM every day and SUNDAYS from 12.30 pm (mandatory):
Let’s meet directly at the apartment for the check-in (20€ extra fee mandatory)

** Check-out **
By 10 am maximum.
Please remove your luggages from the flat (luggage storage from 5 € upon availability)
Clean the dishes
Take the garbage away
Please respect the flat and the neighbors !


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jouke
май 2017
Comfortable bed, very nice bathroom/shower and a great location!
Профиль пользователя Salvatore
Ответ от Salvatore:
Thank you !
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Adrienna
февраль 2017
Perfect
Профиль пользователя Salvatore
Ответ от Salvatore:
Thanks a lot for your positive comment !
февраль 2017

Профиль пользователя Tommaso
январь 2017
l'appartamento pulitissimo e dotato di ogni comfort, in un'ottima posizione. Unica pecca le scarse informazioni sulla possibilità di parcheggiare
Профиль пользователя Salvatore
Ответ от Salvatore:
Grazie Tommaso per il suo commento !
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Carole
январь 2017
logement très bien situé, très propre et moderne.
Профиль пользователя Salvatore
Ответ от Salvatore:
Merci Carole ! A très bientôt
январь 2017

У этого хозяина 5552 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ницца, ФранцияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Salvatore

Originally from Calabria (South Italia), I grew up in Nice since I was 6.
I really enjoy travelling and it is always a pleasure to host people from all over the world.
I am always eager to learn so I really aprreciate improving my language skills!
My main hobbies are playing football and spending quality time with my family and friends.

I hope that my apartments will allow you to make the most of our beautiful city of Nice.
Looking forward to seeing you!

Salvatore

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 99%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления