Living room and kitchenLiving room

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

1 KING SINGLE bed in modern spacious apartment 1km from CBD. Wardrobe, good ceiling fan and air con, share bathroom with owner. Private patio, pool in complex. Undercover parking. 2 free bicycles. Free internet. Free airport transfer if possible, (taxi $20). Washing machine. Kitchen available to prepare light food or hot drinks. Clothing optional if all parties agree.
Note: Also listed a queen size bed in bedroom with ensuite in the apt. (listed/booked separately $85).
.

Жилье

Quiet location that's a short walk to Cairns Esplanade, it's a good central location to all shopping and tour requirements. This is a LGBT friendly home. Large pool in complex and shady, private patio to relax on. Undercover parking is available free of charge. All linens and toiletries supplied.

Доступно гостям

You can use the kitchen to prepare light meals and hot drinks, as well as a shelf in the fridge. I am vegetarian and prefer large meat meals not prepared here but its tolerated. Fridge shelf, toaster, blender, microwave, clothes washing machine, etc. available.
Feel free to use all spaces; kitchen, living room, patio, pool to socialise and relax or simply cocoon in your room.

Общение с гостями

I do volunteer work a few days a weeks so I'm in and out of the place. I can converse with you in Deutsch, Espagnol, Francais, Italiano, 日本語, Portugues and ال لغا عربيا بسيتا and can suggest tours and activities.

Другие важные подробности

Security key box - check in 24 hours
If you use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps to find the location, type in 15 Minnie St,
If you use Apple maps, type in 50 Water St. (the address is wrong but the location is correct)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

28 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Elettra
август 2017
Lean house, lovely chats, helpful and friendly host. Had a lush time! Thank you, Alex!

Профиль пользователя Jaleh
июль 2017
Alex was a wonderful host and the apartment was really nice, well decorated and clean. Alex was very accommodating about my random checkin/out times and helped me out when my GPS glitched out and I couldn't find the building! I was out and about for most of my stay but got a chance to chat every now and then and he seemed really lovely, would definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Sang Ah
июль 2017
It was great for me. Alex is the kindest host. It's my first time to use airbnb so I was really worrying about all things. But the room is clean and other customers are friendly too.

Профиль пользователя Tyler
июль 2017
Alex went above and beyond during my stay. He picked me up at the airport, gave great advice on places to go in Cairns, and made sure I had everything for my stay. If I ever go back to Cairns I will definitely be staying here!

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 225 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 229 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Kazushi
июнь 2017
His house was wonderful! The room is really comfortable and I had a really awesome experience. Alex is unbelievably gentle and kind. He is really helpful. I highly recommend this room.

У этого хозяина 21 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Alex

I'm a retired, single, gay man in my early 60's living in Cairns for the last 3 years. I immigrated from Quebec to Australia in the 70's. Spent a couple of decades living a nomadic life style around the world, doing odd jobs, studying humanity and languages. I'm an atheist and lean to the left politically. Alternative lifestyle ideologies of the 70s are still with me, ie, vegetarianism, voluntary simplicity, oriental philosophy etc. I have a particular interest in plants, architecture, design, languages and the humanities. I have conversational French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, 日本語
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления