Easy to relax in the private gardenSelf contained kitchen
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our garden apartment beneath our house offers quiet, relaxing & tranquil accommodation to the traveller or those wishing to spend some time in a sleepy seaside village half way between Sydney & Brisbane . We are walking distance to two very upmarket cafes, a local hotel also offering food & beautiful unspoilt beaches just minutes away . Valla Beach also has a river outlet to the sea so as well as surfing , water sports such as paddle boarding , kayaking & canoeing are very popular. We offer self contained accomodation & love meeting people from all over the world .

Жилье

Close to the Beach & cafes in a family environment but separate & private for a reasonable rate .

Доступно гостям

Garden , BBQ on request , Paddle board or canoe on request .

Общение с гостями

On arrival & departure & if they require anything during their stay .

Другие важные подробности

We don't have extra off street parking but plenty of street parking available .
If arriving late or leaving early we can arrange food hampers for reasonable cost .
Minimum 3 nights bookings over public holiday weekends such as Christmas , New Year ,Easter, January long weekend, June long weekend, October long weekend .


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 472 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

As this is our home & we have neighbours we ask guests to be respectful of noise especially in the evenings .
We ask people to respect our property as we would theirs .
We have a very friendly dog who loves to hang out in the back yard but if that's a problem let us know .


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Darren
февраль 2017
Would recommend to anyone looking to stay there great people location and accomodation

Профиль пользователя Ivan
январь 2017
I had a great stay at barb & dave's place, they were very accommodating, if I need to be in valla beach or a stop off from a longer trip I will be back. Recommended value for money.

Профиль пользователя Julie
январь 2017
A comfortable accommodation at the rear and underneath a house. Hosts were lovely and only too willing to assist and breakfast was great especially fruit, muesli an dhomemade biscuits

Профиль пользователя Jason
январь 2017
Barbara and her husband were great hosts, they did everything to make us feel welcome. The place was very clean and comfortable and they even included a bunch of tasty stuff for our brekky. Valla beach is really beautiful and the cafe a few doors down from the Tavern had some tasty vegetarian and vegan food.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
декабрь 2016
Barb was extremely welcoming and warm and made us feel very welcome!

Профиль пользователя Mark
декабрь 2016
Checkin in was smooth and friendly. Place was just as we hoped. Kitchen was well stocked with bread, spreads, cereal yoghurt and berries which was a nice treat. Only issue for us is the property isn't fenced and our dog is an explorer so we couldn't let her use the garden unsupervised, but no issues relating to our stay as humans!

Профиль пользователя Chirag
декабрь 2016
Excellent host . Best stay with well equiped grocery like milk, butter, bread. Very much impressed by host. Very good and surely reccomend to every one. Very close to beach.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Valla Beach, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Barbara

My husband & I have always enjoyed travelling & hosting other travellers! A lot of them are young people from overseas whom have met our eldest son during his travels. We enjoy running & the outdoor life (biking,bushwalking)so a stay at our place can be utilising our canoes,surfboards,standup paddle board etc.We love good food so can recommend places to eat or you can join us with some notice.We provide a selection of good books ,movies & CD's for you to enjoy.Most of all we love to meet people & to share a laugh or two.We also respect people's privacy if that's the stay they prefer.Our accommodation is self contained & separate.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 67%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления