2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our place is close to the Go station (20 min ride to Union Station), shopping, recreation center, waterfront trail (20 minute walk), bike trails. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. If needed, we will provide a Continental breakfast, coffee/tea and any travel information to make your stay in our home perfect. Ideal for people/couples wanting a good night stay before work the next day or sight seeing. Home is not quiet during the daytime.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 487 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 731 р
Цена на выходные 2436 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kathy
сентябрь 2017
Leslie was friendly and very accommodating, even offering breakfast and supper. This made our first time experience with AirB&B very positive!

Профиль пользователя Natasha
август 2017
Lesley and her family are very open and welcoming. They offered me dinner and were very accommodating when I had to leave at 6:30 am the next morning. Everything was clean and the bed is very comfortable. I hope to stay here again next time I'm in town!

Профиль пользователя Stefanie
август 2017
I rented this accommodation for my sister and brother-in-law, who enjoyed their visit and Lesley's hospitality. Lesley was easily accessible by text and in person, and was extremely accommodating when my brother-in-law ran into a medical emergency that delayed his check-out time. We would recommend this to anyone looking to stay a close walking distance to Pickering's City centre.

Профиль пользователя Maureen
июль 2017
Lesley's home is in a quiet residential area conveniently located between major streets. They are a busy family but always have time for a kind word and friendly suggestion. The bedroom is upstairs and it has a very comfortable bed, chair and footstool that I used for reading. There is a small refrigerator which is great for carry out and drinks. I've already recommended them to others. I would definitely stay here the next time I visit.

Профиль пользователя Usman
май 2017
Leslie was very nice and the place was great. Would definitely be staying here again next time I'm back in townm

Профиль пользователя Scott
май 2017
Great room in a nice quiet neighbourhood. The house is located just a short drive to the Seaton trail network, and near many restaurants. Lesley was a great host who was very accommodating. We would definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Dave
апрель 2017
My stay with Leslie was great she even offered dinner for me to sit down with her family greeted me at the door during check-in provided all the towels toiletries the room was very clean and spacious and was everything and more than what was promised! Will highly recommend this to anyone!
Профиль пользователя Lesley
Ответ от Lesley:
Thanks, Dave! Hopefully see you back again some time :)
апрель 2017

Pickering, КанадаНа сайте с сентябрь 2016
Профиль пользователя Lesley
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления