Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a 50sq mts spacious, well lit and aired one bedroom flat. It is located at the heart of Palermo Soho and even though very silent.
It is located in a quiet street full of trees, at walking distance from many "must visit" like the MALBA and Evita Museums, the Palermo Parks and Planetarium, the famous Plaza Serrano with its handcraft markets and design shops, restaurants and bars. Close by to many buses and 10 minutes from the subway to go everywhere in town.

Жилье

This is a spacious just refurbished 50 sq mts apartment. It has one bedroom, a living/dining room, a separated kitchen, a full bathroom and a big balcony. It's well lit and aired, very silent even though is in the heart of Palermo Soho.
Has a double bed that can be separated, and a comfortable sofa bed- Cooker with four hubs and oven, fridge with freezer, microwave, coffe maker, automatic running water, etc....
Heater, cold air conditioning, WIFI + the new 32" TV with cable.

Доступно гостям

The flat and its balcony are private, the rest of the building (hall/lift) is common and should be treated as such.

Общение с гостями

As you can see at my reviews I am allways there for my guests, they have my phone number/mail/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). And I leave 50 mts from this flat! so I am very close.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 08:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 308 / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества: 12331
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана-кровати

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 08:00 до 21:00.

- Respetar el horario de descanso del edificio, de 23 hs a 8 hs y de 13 hs a 16 hs
- Respetar la cantidad màxima de personas permitidas en el ascensor
- No hacer ruidos molestos
- No fumar en las areas comunes del edificio, sòlo en el balcòn del departamento
- Respect resting hours (12 to 8 and 14 to 17 hs)
- Respect the maximum amount of people allowed on the lift
- Do not allow strangers in the building
- No permitir el ingreso de desconocidos en el edificio
- Do not smoke in the common areas of the building, only in the balcony of the flat


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Daniela
март 2017
The apartment has been arranged and furnished with an eye for really nice design details. It is comfortable and has everything you need for a short or longer stay in the city. The location is perfect in a very safe neighborhood. I truly love the beautiful street it is located in with its old trees and cute little stores and coffee shops. Communication with Lorena and Monica, the owner of the apartment, has been effortless. Both were very responsive to any queries I had. People who have to work during their stay in Buenos Aires will be happy to hear that the internet connection is strong and reliable. I highly recommend staying in this apartment.

У этого хозяина 132 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Буэнос-Айрес, АргентинаНа сайте с декабрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Lorena

Hi! Salut! Ciao! Alò!
ENGLISH: I'm a 46 years old "porteña" (which means that I was born here in the capital city of Buenos Aires). After 15 years working in HR in multinational companies I moved to Italy (because of love...)..and there I begun working in a Hotel. Since then I have been working for the turism industry and I realized I love it!!
After 3 years in Italy and a 10 months wonderful experience with Doctors without borders in Nigeria, I decided to head back keep on working in sth that keeps me in contact with people from all over, and Airbnb is a great opportunity for that!! I have more than 20 properties published here and more than 90 very good reviews. And now I am studing turism so as to be a better host!
I hope you all enjoy Argentina a lot! Please do not hesitate to ask should you need faurther information. ; )
ESPAÑOL soy una porteña (nacida en Buenos Aires) de 45 años de edad que despuès de trabajar 15 años en Multinacionales decidiò irse a Italia atràs de un amor. Alli comencè a trabajar en un Hotel y a partir de ahi trabajo en turismo ya que me encantò!!! Luego de una experiencia de 10 meses con Mèdicos sin Fronteras en Nigeria, decidi que ya era tiempo de volver a casa y aqui hacer lo que màs me gusta, estar en contacto con gente de todas partes y ayudarlos a querer mi pais. Y airbnb es una excelente experiencia para eso!!! asi que ahora estoy estudiando turismo para ser una mejor anfitriona.
Espero disfruten muuucho mi pais y por favor no dejen de preguntarme lo que necesiten.
ITALIANO: sono una porteña (vuol dire che sono nata a Buenos Aires) di 45 anni, ho lavorato 15 anni in aziende multinazionali, dopo sono andata in italia (per amore....) ed là ho incominciato a lavorare in un albergo. Da li iin poi ho voluto lavorare sempre colegatta al turismo. Doppo una esperienza de 10 mesi a Medici senza Frontiere ho deciso di tornare a casa e continuare a lavorare in turismo. Airbnb e una grande opportunità per essere in contatto con delle persone di tutte le parte. E adesso studio turismo per essere una migliore ospite. !!

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Частота ответов: 73%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления