This is where you get a great night's sleepFresh linens ready to go
Private downstairs bedroom and attached bath
Хозяин Alicia
Alicia — хозяин.Alicia — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Check my reviews. People love the room. Some people even say it's the best place they've ever stayed.

Business travelers love it: Very private, get a great night's sleep, right by the front door, easy to slip in and out, you can check-in with the lock box any time you want.

Vacationers love it: I'm more than happy to tell you all about our beautiful state. I've lived her most of my life and can make lots of great recommendations.

Everyone loves our 2 little dogs:) We'd love to meet you!

Жилье

You have a private, attached bathroom and the room is in a very private area of the house. I made sure to get you a comfortable bed and even some down pillows so you'll get a fantastic night's sleep. You will be furnished with everything you need: towels, wash cloths, shampoo, conditioner, soap, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, wifi, tv, and a simple breakfast in the morning including coffee.

There are two small (about 20 pound) terriers in the house. They are only out and about inside when one of the owners is there to monitor them.

Доступно гостям

You are free to use any common areas in the house, including the kitchen, living room, dining room, and backyard.

Общение с гостями

I enjoy getting to know guests when we both have time to do so. I especially like helping people who are vacationing find the best sights to see. There are times that I am out of town or just not around, but I also have two friendly roommates who enjoy meeting our guests.

Другие важные подробности

If you have a small to medium dog I may be able to accommodate your pet, please contact me to get approval before booking. I cannot accommodate cats due to allergies.

FYI, I do have a couple security cameras in the house. They are only in the common areas and don’t cover even half of that. It helps me keep track of when people come and go, as well as ensuring everyone’s safety.


Удобства
Завтрак
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 295 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 295 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 3249 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Check-in is at 3pm, and check-out is by 11am. Arriving slightly earlier, or want that extra hour to sleep? Should be fine, but please check with us first.

I will meet you at your arrival if at all possible. If I can't, I will leave your key in a lock box so you can have access whenever you need. I hope I get a chance to chat, but I do have times when I'm too busy to do so. Don't take that to mean you aren't free to call or text if you need anything, including local recommendations.

Please make yourself at home in any of the common areas of the house and the backyard. Upstairs is only rooms for myself and roommates. Please respect their privacy by not going upstairs. If you need something and I’m upstairs, shoot me a text. If I’m not in the shower or sleeping through the text, I’ll answer.

Please be respectful of other guests and not make too much noise late or early, but since you are on the first floor, and everyone else is on the second floor, it's not too big a deal. Since we have people coming and going, we're not able to offer the space for you to throw parties at the house, but there are plenty of great places for you and your friends in Chandler and Tempe. If you would like someone to come over other than the parties who booked the room, please run it by me first.

Do not hesitate to call or text at if there is anything you need.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

57 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ruthie
май 2017
A quiet peaceful home where we felt right at home!

Профиль пользователя Thomas
апрель 2017
Awesome host. I've stayed for nearly two weeks for work. Very clean and her house mates are just as amazing. Her pets are very friendly. Over all I'm very pleased and very happy with this room. I'll stay when needed to be or just to get away. Oh, the bed.. simply perfect!

Профиль пользователя Thomas
апрель 2017
Great place :) read the past reviews. Mind hasn't changed.

Профиль пользователя Bruce
апрель 2017
Alicia was an awesome host! Although I did not get to meet her, her instructions and communication was on point! The only issue I had was finding her house at night as the house number is not lit up. Other than that, everything was perfect. The room had everything I needed and it was a very comfortable bed with my own private bathroom. Alicia was very accommodating and let me push back the checkout time since I had a later flight. I would book with her again in a heartbeat!

Профиль пользователя Joey
апрель 2017
First air b n b. Clean and easy. Only stayed for one night. I was only there for about 7 hours but it was still good.

Профиль пользователя Babitha
апрель 2017
The place was very clean, well maintained. Alicia was a great host. I had a comfortable stay.

Профиль пользователя Thomas
апрель 2017
I found Alicia to be a great host. She doesn't mind interacting with her guest. Her roommates are just as lovely as her. The private bathroom made life that much better. She has two amazing dogs who are just adorable. All around a great stay and an amazing person to meet. She also explained to me the things around the area.

Феникс, Аризона, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя AliciaAlicia — SuperHost.

I've lived in the East Valley of Phoenix for much of my life and been all over the state camping and hiking. Any chance I get, I also like traveling the country and am trying to make it to all the National Parks. Besides Arizona, I've lived in Michigan, Nebraska, and most recently in South Carolina in a great city called Greenville. The four seasons are great, but I'm much happier in the desert. I like finding good, local places for food and coffee, watching the occasional movie, and reading lots of books.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления