Private room with 2 single bedsImmaculate Kitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This lovely place is close to all needed amenities, public transit and 400 series highways. It is a really lovely home, extremely comfortable and inviting. There is excellent Wifi, numerous books to read and a lovely backyard garden to stroll through.

Жилье

This place is immaculate and peaceful. As classy places go, this place has it all. Everyone feels very comfortable here and if you read my reviews you will discover how I go out of my way to ensure a wonderful stay.

Доступно гостям

Guests have full access to all common ares of the house. Living room, kitchen, bathroom and fabulous yard, including a BBQ on the deck.

Общение с гостями

I am always available to offer help throughout your stay, whether with city details, job hunting or visiting family I really want your time here to be a great success. I make every effort to meet with guests and ensure their comfort, but I give them also lots of space and privacy is assured.

Другие важные подробности

Please note that this place is not suitable for parties and is not available for people under the age of 25.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 4802 р
Скидка за неделю: 16%
Цена на выходные 3602 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 55 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Mulmur, КанадаНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Catherine

I am an extroverted entrepreneur who loves meeting new people and being close to nature. My places both in the city and country boast beautiful peaceful gardens. As I am totally into being 'green' in lifestyle choices I try to reflect this in my homes. I have a great appreciation of the arts and all that is inspiring about being human, including being physically active, practicing mindfulness, eating slow, and striving ( but not too strenuously) for simplicity.

I love dancing, good conversation and laughter.

Guests will be invited to make themselves at home and are assured privacy as I go about my life. They will be expected to be respectful of my property and stuff and I will be very willing to share info, access to my library, WiFi and community knowledge and resourcefulness. Tell me what you are looking forward to or need and I am happy to help you as best I can.

I am an optimist that believes in kindness, gratitude, human evolution, and that 'what goes around, comes around'.

So I welcome you to come around and am wishing you a great stay.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления