Brand New Apartment with Ocean View
3 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You're welcome to a brand new 35m2 apartment right at the edge of the ocean in Helsinki.

Everything in the apartment is brand new, including kitchen stove/oven, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, microwave/grill and washing machine. If required there is a free dryer in the downstairs laundromat available via reservation.

Enjoy the ocean view from the glassed balcony. Sauna times can be arranged in advance for an additional small fee. 100/100mbps internet is included. Free parking also available.

Жилье

The studio apartment is brand new and the premises has been fitted with recorded digital locks, the first of their kind in Finland. There is a large amount of cupboard storage space for guests and the apartment has the latest and best form of sound-proofing.

A double bed with new sheets and pillow cases is provided for sleeping on. There is also a brand new single mattress available upon request. A widescreen television is also available for guest use. The kitchen area includes a kettle, coffee maker, toaster and pots/pans, kitchen utensils and plates etc.

Доступно гостям

You will get the entire apartment to yourself. There is a lift available at the entrance of the building and free parking available close-by if required. A private sauna upstairs can be used if booked and payed for in advance for an additional small fee.

Общение с гостями

Upon request it may be possible to show you the apartment before you book. I will be available to hand the key(s) to you after booking. Contact is always available via Airbnb, Phone and Email.

Другие важные подробности

- The price includes electricity, water and internet charges.
- The cleaning fee can be refunded if the apartment is returned in clean a condition.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 777 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Залог за сохранность имущества 21186 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 14:00

- Noise must be kept down from 10:00pm - 7:00am (country-wide law)
- Absolutely no smoking in the apartment or balcony area (country-wide law)
- No pets in the apartment
- The deposit will be charged if there is any loss or damage to the rented space (or appliances) or if any key(s) are lost.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
28 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 26 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Хельсинки, ФинляндияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Daniel

G'day folks! I'm a 25 year old Australian guy from East-Coast, New South Wales. However I've lived in Finland for over 6 years. The majority of that time spent in Oulu but well.. I've been everywhere really. I joined AirBnB for the same reason as everyone else. Primarily my focus is on hosting, having coffee or enjoying a few drinks with inspiring and friendly individuals.

I appreciate peace and I get a lot out of just enjoying the natural ebb and flow of the universe. I'm not in a rush with my life at all. Having said this I do have a very active side to my life and I do primarily enjoy company and attending events.

I'm an Australian hailing from the FNC Hinterland, so words like 'hippie' and 'greenie' describe me perfectly. When I speak to someone I'd like them to be pretty open minded, non-judgmental and be able to speak pretty good English or Finnish. In the end we all want to be ourselves right? So that's why I really like it when I can communicate easily with someone. I know Finland isn't the best country for this, but people from all corners of the earth pass through the AirBnB. Generally if you can hold a conversation, are positive and interesting then we'll get along fine.

Currently I study Software Engineering in Haaga-Helia UAE as a full-time student. In my free time I study, spend time with my mates, drink, travel, learn to skateboard, play computer games and enjoy my life how ever I see fit.

My favourite movie is Oldboy
My favourite band is Tame Impala
My favourite book is Abhorsen

Языки: English, Suomi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления