Pink flowers on  now in bloom.Backyard Braai/BBQ entertainment area.
Hares House, a stylish oasis in Woodstock

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hares House is a large sunny 2 bedroom cottage with high ceilings in the historic Suburb of Woodstock. A quiet holiday home which offers easy access to all of Cape Town. Secure off street parking for 2 cars . WIFI, open plan kitchen and entertainment area, braai/ BBQ facility and a hot outdoor shower with a view. The ideal oasis for couples or professional travelers.

Жилье

Hares House is tranquil oasis featuring high ceilings and a large open plan kitchen with slate flooring. The kitchen is fitted with a 4 burner gas hob and electric oven, dishwasher, microwave, fridge/freezer & basic cooking equipment. The wooden counter creates a large central dining top leading into the lounge with fireplace & Oregon Pine floors. There is a music system to enjoy local radio stations or one can connect a mobile/laptop.
The two Bedrooms have new pine flooring and are fitted with a queen in one room and brand new, high quality king size bed in the other. Both have built in cupboards and desk/station. Guests share the modern bathroom with bath tub, shower and washing machine. The toilet is separate.
In addition there is a private front and back veranda, overlooking garden with wood braai/BBQ facility. There is also an additional hot/cold outdoor shower, with greenery and delightful views; once you’ve experienced it, you’ll be hooked!

Доступно гостям

Guests will be able to make use of the bathrooms, lounge, open plan kitchen and gardens with braai/BBQ facility and outside shower.

Общение с гостями

I will be there to welcome and assist during working hours and spend some time at the house to supervise cleaning twice a week.

Другие важные подробности

Hares House allows you to relax and recoup in a safe comfortable home in between your holiday trips.

Cleaning Service twice a week.
24Hr Security service.
Secure parking for 2 regular vehicles.

No Smoking in the house.
Guest can smoke on the Veranda or in the garden.
No Pets allowed.
No children under 10 please.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 16:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 1341 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 22348 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 16:00.

Dear Guests

This is a family home, treat feline occupants with love and feed daily.
The spare room is used by the host and is off-limits.
The gates and security doors must be kept locked at all times.
No smoking, loud music/noise, pets, and open flames allowed.
Please report any spills or damage immediately; mistakes happen,
but I would like to assist you with cleanup if necessary.

But other than that, just have a great time.


Thank you
Elgin


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Anesu
январь 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Elgin
Ответ от Elgin:
I had to cancel the same day that Anesu booked due to a double booking. I have subsequently resolved the calendar issues and we parted on good terms. Wishing all safe and happy travels.
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Olga
январь 2017
Le logement est conforme aux photos et surtout propre. Il est bien situé dans un quartier calme, transport en commun à proximité et le centre ville rapidement accessible en voiture. Elgin est accueillante, arrangeante, aimable et disponible avec de bons conseils. Je recommande fortement ;)

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Elgin

I am a dynamic German speaking artist living in Woodstock for the past 10 years and loving it. I am well traveled and therefore understand the need for making guests comfortable during their stay. I try my level best to "go the extra mile" for my guests to make their stay a happy one.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления