Very comfortable  single bedsSpacious  room with queen bed
Korora beauty - bush, birds & beach
Хозяин Lynette
Lynette — хозяин.Lynette — SuperHost.
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come and enjoy my fabulous, renovated townhouse close to Opal Cove Resort and a short drive to all the attractions Coffs has to offer. Peaceful setting and 5 minute walk to local beach.
5 minute drive to the Plaza shopping mall, cafes & bars and multiplex theatre. 10 minute drive on Link Road to Marina and beautiful Jetty foreshore. 9 minutes drive to CBD.
Delicious breakfast including home made muesli, fresh fruit, juice & tea/coffee included.

Жилье

I offer guests a warm & welcoming home - whether you are just passing through or planning to stay a few days and check out the sights. My home was newly renovated in 2016, is modern and very comfortable.

Доступно гостям

Guests have use of the downstairs area - 2 bedrooms, bathroom, separate toilet and lounge room with backyard access. Laundry with washing machine and dryer is available.
Guests are welcome to use the upstairs kitchen & dining area.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to assist guests where I can.
If you want to know where the best coffee is in this area, just ask me!

Другие важные подробности

Guests with their own car can park on the road, right outside my home


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 19:00.
Выезд до 10:00

My home is fitted with all new furniture. I ask guests not to eat meals in the downstairs sitting room and not to store fresh food there. Guests are welcome to eat in the upstairs dining room and can leave food in the refrigerator.
NO drugs or excessive drinking. Quiet time after 10:30pm.


Отмены

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Freya
октябрь 2017
Lynette was a lovely, welcoming host. We felt right at home! Very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Echo
сентябрь 2017
Lynette is very cute and friendly. The house is super new and clean. We talked a lot and were very happy staying there. We all really enjoyed being with Lynette.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
сентябрь 2017
Beautiful place, very clean and well presented. We really enjoyed our stay.

Профиль пользователя Karf
сентябрь 2017
Nice host! Good breakfast!

Профиль пользователя Cherree
август 2017
This home is just lovley.. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Lynette made me feel very welcome and i felt right at home.. Lynette's place is tastefully decorated, bright, clean and homely. . The bed is super comfortable, the bath towles are nice and big and so soft.. Lynette also provided me a delicious breakfast .. I highly recommend staying at this beautiful home.

Профиль пользователя Lisa
август 2017
Where to begin with my lovely stay at Lynette's place...she is a gem of a host. Her home is immaculate, beautifully decorated and the guest space is quite private, and well set up for individual travellers, families, people coming to the region for business or to enjoy the sparkling beaches on the coast. Seamless wifi and amenities. Opal Cove Resort is within walking distance or 2 minutes drive away. Lynette has such a warm and welcoming presence and generosity of spirit. I would hope to stay again when next in the region, in fact I wouldn't think to look anywhere else!

Профиль пользователя Helena
июль 2017
Very friendly welcome; spotlessly clean; comfy bed; delicious breakfast!

Кофс-Харбор, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя LynetteLynette — SuperHost.
I enjoy meeting people and having guests in my home. I love the outdoor lifestyle here in Coffs Harbour: beautiful beaches, bush, walks. I enjoy meeting friends at cafes and going to the movies. I enjoy exploring the surrounding areas: the Hinterland; wonderful Bellingen; beautif…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления