Masterbedroom with BathroomBathroom w Shower
Quiet and Peaceful Suite close to Ft. Laud Beaches

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Quite and peaceful Suit, kitchen, bathroom, and wifi. Great location! Only 5 minutes car ride from the beach and 15 min from Fort Lauderdale Airport and only 2 minutes from I95. Restaurants, shopping and Publix supermarket across the street.

Жилье

I live in a very quiet, peaceful and safe neighborhood in the city of Fort Lauderdale, close to the beach, downtown (Las Olas), Wilton Manors, shopping and the cruise port. I have a supermarket and plenty of restaurants and shops within a few minutes driving distance. There are lots of shops that serve a variety of clientele open in the evening about a 10-minute drive. Please, see the additional room in the house for rent.

PARKING
There is a parking in the driveway and right in front of the house. So you don't have to worry about that.

Доступно гостям

INCLUDED
-Your own bathroom/shower with a shared kitchen, and living room.
-free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the home
-free parking.
-Use of the washer and dryer upon request.
-us of a hairdryer upon request.

Общение с гостями

Hi Tone here. I am here to make sure that you love the Fort Lauderdale/Miami area. I am very friendly and I love to travel, cook, and meet new people. I often have friends over at my house for dinner and conversations, and you are always welcome to join us. I have traveled to many different countries and lived in several different countries. I have a dog and three cats so you have to be fine with the family; furthermore, I do not smoke but you are welcome to smoke outside and on the back deck

Другие важные подробности

I have many neighbors close by. Also, I like to keep my home quiet at night; however some guests need to check out in the morning or check-in in the evening. I ask that guests try to be as quiet as possible when checking out, but you may hear some noise from this as well.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 17:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 891 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2317 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8911 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00.

I am pretty flexible. You are not expected to clean your sheets, towels, or room, but if you need to use any pots or dishes for cooking, it is expected to please wash your dishes after yourself.
I try to go to sleep around 10pm during the weekdays. You are welcome to stay up past that time, but please do not make too much noise so that other guests are not disturbed.
Kitchen hours are between 7am and 8pm.
No nudity in the common areas.
Additional guests must be pre-approved by me.
All children are considered guests and must be included in the occupancy count.
No drugs. Drinking is not allowed if you are under 21.
Minors must be accompanied by adults.
If a guest brings more people than were booked, the reservation will be canceled with no refund.
Unable to accommodate other pets
Payment is made through the website
Smoking permitted outdoors only
No overnight guests
Please let me know if there is anything I can do to make your stay more comfortable.

LOST KEYS
If you lose the keys or forget to return them after checking out there will be a charge of $20 for Lost Keys.

BREAKING STUFF
If you break anything in the house or the room you will be charged the cost to replace it.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 65 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Форт-Лодердейл, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя ToneTone — SuperHost.

Hi, I am Tone and I am born and raised in Norway but have lived in the United States since 1990. My son Christopher is born and raised in the United States and he is a wonderful co-host and help while I at times continue to explore and travel the world. I am a world traveler that have spent many years living abroad in places like Bahrain, United Kingdom, The Faeroe Islands and a short period of time in Thailand just to name a few. Hopefully, you find peace, rest, and joy while staying at our home surrounded by the beauty and exquisiteness of South Florida.

Языки: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления