View upon entryA bright spot by the window to put your things
First in line at the Louvre, Louboutin or Laduree
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Мое место близко к Palais Royal, Louvre, Rue St Honoré. Вы полюбите мое место из-за местоположения, исторического квартала, оживленных улиц. Мое место хорошо подходит для пар, поездок «девушек» и соло-авантюристов, которые большую часть дня и вечером будут наслаждаться городом. Расположение настолько центральное, что вы можете ходить в течение 15 минут почти везде, где стоит посетить, включая крупные музеи, Марэ, Сен-Жермен, Латинский квартал, Оперу, Елисейские поля и т. Д. Я рад предложить маршруты.
translated by Google

My place is close to Palais Royal, Louvre, Rue St Honoré. You’ll love my place because of the location, historic neighborhood, lively streets.
My place is good for couples, "girls" trips, and solo adventurers who will be out most of the day and evenings enjoying the city.
The location is so central you can walk within 15 minutes to almost everywhere worth visiting, including major museums, the Marais, St. Germain, Latin Quarter, Opera, Champs Elysees etc. I am happy to suggest itineraries.


Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван-кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2792 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2147 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- The shared space is the front living room (see plan), however guests must cross host's bedroom to access bathroom, and be comfortable with this. Sleeping arrangement is on a high quality "daily sleeper" sofabed (140cm), with an available single ottoman sleeper for a third guest at 40€ for additional laundry and cleaning fees.
- Sofa bed and ottoman should be put back each morning. Living room must be kept tidy and furniture kept clear of mess.
- Outside guests not allowed on premises.
- Apartment is on a quiet courtyard so guests should be respectful of this. Kitchen facilities are available for use for no-host breakfast ONLY, although the mos popular breakfast/brunch place in Paris is in the building.
- Sorry, no preparation or cooking of meals allowed. Best for travelers who plan to make the most of Paris' many culinary options and plan to eat meals out. You may use the refrigerator for a reasonable quantity of perishables corresponding to your stay. (For example, you may use it for milk for the next morning, but not for a week's worth of groceries or heaps of gourmet souvenirs.)
- Please be respectful of the furniture and keep luggage and feet on the floor, not on the furniture.
- Please do not lose the key! (see above) Your 150€ replacement cost is nothing compared to the tedious process I have to go through to get another one.
- Speakers on electronic devices (phones, tablets, laptops) must be kept on mute and used with headphones only.
- Please be honest about snoring and be kind enough to book with a different host if you snore.
- Minimum guest age 24 years old.
- Please leave all non human friends at home (no pets, no support animals) due to host's allergies.
- No smoking or drug use of any kind, no occupying of premises when intoxicated.


Cancellations

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Rainer
октябрь 2016
Christine is a great host and her appartment is exactly as decribed. The location is great, just around Louvre and Les Halles with Centre Pompidou. Her place is totally quiet, WLAN was working very well, bedding was great and comfortable, bathroom very clean and hot water was working. We got the keys from her and access to her place as agreed up-front. What else would you expect? A host caring and Christine cared about us. She is very patient and explained us the various options for visiting certain palces and sights. Christine is such a nice person that we had dinner and breakfast at her place together. We came with a car with roof box (225cm), which is why we had to park outside. Just one block further we got a parking space on the road which is free on sundays and which we had to pay for saturday. We enjoyed Christine's hospitality a lot!

Париж, ФранцияНа сайте с июль 2013
Профиль пользователя Christine

I was raised in sunny California in a Shanghainese family, but culturally exposed to France from an impressionable age and feel at home on three continents. Lucky for me, multi-culturalism is finally being embraced as the way of the future!
I love experiencing how cities and cultures develop and evolve over the years, some changing completely, some rooted in their history. I find solace in nature, from snowy peaks to the edge of the reef, from tropical jungles to the arid desert.
I find common ground with open-minded people who appreciate different perspectives and can put themselves in other people's shoes. Disappointment springs from preconceived expectations (and not reading the fine print.)
As a guest (and designer), I am respectful of the effort hosts have put into the spaces they share, and leave things clean and tidy as if it were my own home. As a host, I expect this same mindfulness from guests.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления