Privacy screens have been built to let the sun inThe brand new kitchen welcomes you! Enjoy a meal or glass of wine at the island.

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This darling little blue house is in the heart of Wellington. 5 min walk to The Drake, grocery, cafes, and shops. Easy walk to the beach and the millennium trail for miles of biking, even past wineries!

Newly renovated featuring a lovely kitchen and brand new bathroom. This house has 2 bedrooms, one with a queen bed and another with two twin beds. The home is sunny and has been designed with your comfort in mind.

Privacy & location make this a great home base to explore PEC!

Жилье

This is a cozy home with heart. One bedroom has a great queen sized bed. The other bedroom features two twin beds! Very comfortable and cheerful, this room has a view of the Wellington water tower and sometimes you can hear the waves!

The kitchen is large and brand new. There is a living room and dining room with exposed beams for relaxing and a bright sunroom perfect for morning coffee, or enjoy listening to an old record with a glass of wine. We have a dishwasher, microwave, full fridge and stove. A BBQ will be available for spring and summer bookings.

We have totally renovated the bathroom! It now has lovely old world tile, a vintage farmhouse sink, and a tub shower. Laundry is located in the bathroom too.

Let us know if you're travelling with your baby. We have pack n plays available as well as a highchair or other baby gear you might need.

While this listing is new you can read through over 60 reviews on my profile. We have hosted in our home and travelled extensively using Airbnb.

Доступно гостям

You have the whole home to enjoy. A large yard and great deck too!

Общение с гостями

We live and work nearby and are available for any questions.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Кодовая панель

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 2417
Залог за сохранность имущества: 14499
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00

Treat home with respect. No smoking, no pets (sorry), no parties. We live nearby and can easily pop over if there are any questions at all.

Please don't bring bath towels to the beach.

When you check out please be sure that you take all of your food etc from the fridge and freezer.

Don't worry about remaking beds, but if you want to strip them that is super helpful!

Please run the dishwasher before you leave so there are clean dishes for the next family. Leave the home tidy, so that we can get it ready for others in the short amount of time that we have!

Thanks so much!
Shannon


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Scott
август 2017
We had a fantastic stay in Wellington and highly recommend Shannon's place. Ideal location, cozy atmosphere, and an attentive host.

Профиль пользователя Catherine
август 2017
Great cosy house, really close to the local beach and 20 minutes drive to Sandbanks beaches. The house is well equipped for kids, we really enjoyed our stay there. We didn't get to meet Shannon as she was on vacation but she was really helpful by email. We would definitely stay there again!

Профиль пользователя Blandine
июль 2017
We had a great stay at Shannon's cottage! It is a perfect home for a family of four. It is a calm and relaxing place and the garden is nice for the children. We had a smooth and fast communication with Shannon who made sure everything was good for us. Wellington is a nice village with great restaurants and we really enjoyed the new brewery near the cottage, a kids-friendly place as well! I definitely recommend the place !

Профиль пользователя Jaye
июль 2017
We loved everything about the sweet blue house. We hope to visit again soon! Thanks Shannon for being a wonderful host

Профиль пользователя Vanessa
июль 2017
Place was in a great spot -- easy walking distance to the local beach, restaurant & coffee shops. The quiet backyard was also a bonus, we had almost every meal out there.thanks for the great stay!

Профиль пользователя Julia
июль 2017
We could not have been happier with Shannon's place. The location is amazing - just a short walk to an amazing lake front park for the kids and five minutes from the Drake. It is only a 10 minute drive to great wineries and only 20 minutes to the beach. The house was spotless and beautifully decorated. Shannon was really responsive - she checked in by text the first morning to make sure that all was well. We had an amazing time and will definitely return.

Профиль пользователя Marnie
июнь 2017
2nd time's a charm. As promised in December, we went back to report on summer at the Sweet Blue House and it was all I expected it to be. The deck and yard and BBQ are everything I'd hoped for outside. And new decorating touches - the bathroom tiles ooo la la - make it better inside too! Shannon knows how to do it up right. This is my favorite airbnb ever. Thanks Shannon.

У этого хозяина 44 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя ShannonShannon — SuperHost.

Living in the heart of wine country and working from home or in the center of downtown Toronto, New York, and Ottawa. I'm an online marketing consultant for non-profits and charities big and small. I spend my free time riding horses, paddling and sailing, travelling and entertaining friends and family in our lakeside home.

We travel a lot - and fall in love with everywhere we stay; always saying, "I could live here". New food, good drinks, with great friends - we're always up for a laugh and an adventure.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления