Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Living room with working fireplace. Master bedroom with Queen size tempurpedic bed.
Adorable Home in Great Neighborhood
Adorable Home in Great Neighborhood
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Adorable single family home with yard, off street parking and tons of space.
Two bedrooms plus a big living room and a backyard with gas grill.
Also, outfitted with lots of baby gear including pack and play, changing table and crib you are welcome to use during your stay.

100mb high speed wifi Internet

Walking distance to BART Train and Cal Train with access to San Francisco and Silicon Valley out the front door.

Жилье

Charming single family home with a great yard, off-street parking and convenient access to San Francisco and Silicon Valley via BART and Cal Train.

This home is located in the one of the best suburbs of San Francisco. Burlingame is warm, sunny and charming and located just 10 miles south of San Francisco and less than ten minutes from the airport.

Also, the home is within walking distance to a grocery store, Starbucks, Chipotle, Walgreens and many other shops and restaurants.

A great quiet home base for your time in San Francisco or the Valley.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the whole house including backyard with a gas grill.

Общение с гостями

We will always be out of town when you are staying at our home.
We only rent our home once or twice per year while we are visiting family back home in St Louis.
We price to rent quickly and get a great guest.
All we ask is that you treat it as your own.

Другие важные подробности

We have a great Weber gas grill in the backyard if you'd like to barbecue while staying.
100 mbs high speed internet.
Apple TV with HBO Now, Netflix and Hulu.
And a baby gear.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1144 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 7523 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать, 1 детская кроватка
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 14:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Wayne
декабрь 2016
We had a family vacation in SF for a week. Rodney's house was perfect for us. It's convenient located between San Francisco and Mountain View, about 30 mins drive to both locations which we planned to visit. It's close to variety of restaurants, supermarkets, coffee shops, etc. The neighborhood is safe and quiet. The house is clean and cozy. Rodney replies to our questions quickly before and during our stay. We would book again if we return to the area in the future.

Профиль пользователя Herb
декабрь 2016
We were traveling to Burlingame to welcome our new and first granddaughter into our family. We were so fortunate to find Rodney's home. As it turns out it was 1 block from the hospital and only 1/2 mile from our son and daughter-in-law's home. The home was exactly as described and a very comfortable place to come "home" to the 3 days before the baby was born and the days after. It is walking distance to grocery stores, restaurants and coffee shops and only about 10 minutes from SFO. Rodney communicated very well prior to our arrival, checked in with us after we initially arrived and also as we were leaving. This was our best Airbnb experience to date and with the arrival of our new granddaughter it is apparent we will be here MUCH more often and we would love to stay here again. Just incredible hosts and also new parents to a sweet baby girl just 2 months older than our new little one. Thanks again, it was perfect.

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сент-Луис, Миссури, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Rodney

From Saint Louis, Missouri. Love to travel, love my dogs and meeting interesting people. For work, I get to help people live the life of their dreams and build businesses.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления