Sun drenched chic Bondi beach home
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Stylish contemporary home 10min walk from famous bondi beach. Top floor setting, large open space and uplifting sense of space, 150sqm plus under covered parking. Sunny, luminous and modern amenities.
Master with balcony and sleek ensuite with double shower.
Kitchen is fully equipped with dishwasher, microwave, oven, nespresso machine, taster, coffee plunge, kettle and more..
Easy 500m walk down to the sand and surf, with plenty of shops and restaurants around.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 9609 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 24022 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные 7158 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

This is our home so no parties please as we love our neighbours and you'll note the friendly feeling of the building. Friends for drinks or dinner is fine, but please keep numbers to a minimum and noise down after 10pm.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 23 декабрь 2017 - 02 январь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 7 ночей.

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Susanne
декабрь 2016
Flore war eine prima Gastgeberin. Die Wohnung ist schön groß, gut ausgestattet, und liegt nur wenige Minuten vom Bondi Beach entfernt. In unmittelbarer Nähe befinden sich zudem jede Menge Restaurants und Shops. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.

Профиль пользователя David
ноябрь 2016
Flores was perfect to communicate with and her home is amazing, such a relaxing place!

Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Flore

French couple, living in Bondi and working in Sydney. Moved in Australia in May 2012 with work. Work as a Marketing manager at J&J and hubby works in finance for Macquarie bank. Had a little baby boy a few months ago and loving it! Looking to enjoy every bit of Australia and spend week ends away discovering as much as possible. Both 35 y/o

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 86%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления