View towards ensuite, full length wardrobe and bookcase, heaps of other storage available for those with luggage or staying a bit longerToilet and hand basin
Studio apartment in the heart of Graceville
Studio apartment in the heart of Graceville
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to walking and bike tracks on the Brisbane river, family-friendly activities, public transport, cafes and restaurants, shops and the city centre. You’ll love my place because of it's location and on site facilities. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers, however not children. Guests must like dogs as I have a German Shepard puppy. Off street parking and additional storeage available if required. Shared laundry room, BBQ and salt water pool.

Жилье

The studio is at the rear of my historic home. It is joined to the main house by a covered deck, however is completely separate.

Доступно гостям

Pool, BBQ, deck, laundry, clothes lines

Общение с гостями

I live on site with my 19 year old son however will always be guided by guests in relation to how much interaction to have.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 464 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1159 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 21:00

- Must like dogs and ensure front gates are kept shut, smoking outside can be negotiated, parties/gatherings are by agreement only, is really only suitable for 2 guests however am prepared to consider an older child on an air bed, no smoking inside studio or on back deck

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

20 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Emily
июль 2017
Leanne is wonderful and her dog, Zara, a lovely accompany! I enjoyed my stay. Cozy place! The location is good, to the train station is just 10-15 min nice walk! Not to repeat others mentioned in the earlier reviews! Just exactly the same as they said! Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Andrew
июль 2017
This was the second time we have stayed with Leanne and really enjoyed the stay.

Профиль пользователя Katrina
июль 2017
Leanne was an amazing host, very friendly and helpful. Her dog, Zara, was very well-behaved and a true pleasure to have in our company. We spent a lot of our time out on the patio just enjoying the sound of birds singing. It was very peaceful despite being fairly close to the city.

Профиль пользователя Jenna
июнь 2017
This studio apartment is fantastic. It has everything you need. It is extremely clean and neat and Leanne is an amazing host. She is so friendly and more than happy to help with anything that you need or advice that you may need. We loved how central this place was. It is right by the bus stop and such easy walking distance to the train station. There are also such lovely routes to run and walk along that go through parks and even along the river. It's a very quiet area and lots of bird life. We originally booked for a week but ended up staying to two weeks as we really enjoyed it.

Профиль пользователя Thierry
июнь 2017
Hôte Airbnb perfect, and I love Zara lol

Профиль пользователя Lucas
май 2017
Had a great stay in Graceville, clean studio with all the amenities you'd need and close to public transport. Communication with Leanne was perfect!

Профиль пользователя Jon
май 2017
Excellent space to rent for a stay in Brisbane. Excellent transport links to central - hourly bus from outside the door (around 1hr to centre) or a train station about 10min walk away. Leanne and Zara (the dog) were lovely!

Graceville, АвстралияНа сайте с октябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Leanne

Brisbane Australia

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления