kitchenbedroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Westfield Shopping Centre, Jamie's Italian, Shepherd`s Bush Underground Station, Notting Hill and Hammersmith. You’ll love my place because of the location (a very quiet and friendly road), the people (I share with the funniest and busiest couple), the ambiance (clean, tidy and cosy). It is also bright and airy. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Доступно гостям

The guest is free to circulate in the common areas (living room, kitchen and small back garden).

Общение с гостями

I will be working elsewhere however reachable :)


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 11:00
Выезд до 12:00

- The cleanliness is mandatory wherever the guest is, either in the common areas or in the bedroom. No shoes in the bedroom, please, due to new carpet.


Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Leonardo
январь 2017
Cláudia's home was a very good experience, It's a big house with a nice clear room, cozy bed and aways warmly. A bathroom ensuite is a great thing too. We had a great time in London while we stayed at her house. The kitchen is complete so you can cook anything you need and the communication between us was quick as good old friends. It has a nice vibe and we felt like home.

Профиль пользователя Jon
декабрь 2016
Claudia's place is a good sized room very close to all sorts of public transport - about 15 minutes from Central London.
Профиль пользователя Cláudia
Ответ от Cláudia:
Thank you Jon for choosing my place :). Regards, Claudia
декабрь 2016

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Cláudia
I am a hardworking fifty-two year young woman who loves travelling, cycling, going to the gym, reading and learning foreign languages. I have been a guest once and loved the experience. I think I am fun :) attentive and kind.
Языки: English, Español, Français, Português

Район

Похожие объявления