Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Отдельная комната в жилье типа квартира

Twin & Double (sleeps 3-4) Sheffield & The Peaks

Dawn

Twin & Double (sleeps 3-4) Sheffield & The Peaks

4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 общая ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 общая ванная

A quiet, relaxing space in the most sought after area of Sheffield. The Peak District National Park is 20 mins away by bus, with woodlands, parks, streams & the city centre less than 10 mins away. A regular bus service stops right outside. Great local restaurants, pub & shops a 2 min walk away,
We welcome you into our open hearted family home. We accommodate most food allergies & are willing to share with you knowledge of the local area & the UK. I also have a lot of local business knowledge.

Удобства

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Утюг
Стиральная машина
Телевизор
Отопление

Спальные места

Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати, 1 надувной матрас
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Доступная среда

Освещенная дорожка к дверям
Доступ в спальню без ступенек

Доступность

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anish
Anish
июнь 2018
Dawn and Omar were extremely accommodating and hospitable. We arrived rather late, but they were very understanding. Friendly and very helpful suggestions for local amenities and activities. Thanks for having us . We'll be back xo
Профиль пользователя Christopher
Christopher
июнь 2018
I hope that any future guests will have a better experience than we did, as I believe the foul smell in the house was the result of an accident, but be wary of the host, who is extremely aggressive and responded to my request for a partial refund due to the impossibility of stayi…
Профиль пользователя Man
Man
май 2018
Omar is very nice and helpful. The flat is comfortable and tidy. There are big windows and enough space especially in the double-bed room. They have some lovely puppies that create a vivid and warm atmosphere. Living here is convenient since a bus stop is just in front of it. It’…
Профиль пользователя Sarah
Sarah
апрель 2018
The apartment was easily accessible and there was free street parking. The bedrooms were spacious and clean and we felt very safe staying. Omar was very easy going and gave us a set of keys so that we could come and go as we pleased. The area is residential but that meant that th…
Профиль пользователя Juliet
Juliet
апрель 2018
We absolutely loved our stay here. The family was so nice, and so welcoming. Really great location and close to the center.
Профиль пользователя Sophie
Sophie
март 2018
Perfect for a basic, no frills stay. Check in was flexible which was good for us as we arrived very late indeed. We didn't get to meet the host as we left early too. However, the 2 dogs were very friendly...!
Профиль пользователя Jude
Jude
апрель 2017
Dawn was a great host - really considerate And thoughtful

Хозяин Dawn

Шеффилд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Dawn
81 отзыв
Проверено
Love music, exercise and eating delicious, clean & healthy, home made food, as well as living life to the full. I have a very active life with my two children by enjoying fitness, swimming, cycling, walking in the Peak District and many crazy adventures! I read anything I c…
Языки: English, العربية
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
О доме
Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.
Это дом пользователя Dawn.
Dawn
Omar помогает принимать гостей.
Omar

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления