Safe neighborhood in gated communityFuton can create second bed
TRANQUIL CASITA IN GATED NEIGHBORHOOD
3 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
3 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Very private guest studio, behind our home. Quiet gated community of high end homes. Beautiful area that is within minutes to beach and Legoland. High ceilings, travertine floors, ceiling fan, newer built home. Private parking, private entrance, excellent location. Kitchenette w/ fridge and cookie oven. New comfortable queen mattress, plus futon, two person desk, TV, cable, wifi. Good for couples, solo adventurers, & business travelers. Situated on 2 acres, w/chickens & Great Dane (outside).


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 598 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1494 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5977 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please note that guests are not able to bring pets. If you can see "pets allowed" in the amenities listing, this is an error caused by a technical glitch in the AirBNB system, and does not mean that guests are allowed to bring pets. Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

46 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jasmine
сентябрь 2017
Great place to stay! Super clean and exactly as described. It was a super hot weekend so the floor a/c unit was really nice to have. Would definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Denise
август 2017
I have stayed here a couple of times and have always had a wonderful experience. Sharla is a perfect host and the apartment is clean, well appointed and quiet. Location is lovely!

Профиль пользователя Tiffany
август 2017
This place is everything you want plus more. Very clean quiet little get away place. Hands down just an Amazing place to stay

Профиль пользователя Andrina
август 2017
I really enjoyed my stay. Both Sharla and Robert were very nice and made sure everything was okay. The place was nice and neat and the cookies were delicious :).

Профиль пользователя Katie
август 2017
Great everything! Definitely would come back again.

Профиль пользователя Ginny
август 2017
The place is totally adequate and comfortable for 1 or 2. I think 3 adults would be a bit much. Great shower ~ comfortable bed ~ plenty of hangers, iron, ironing board, environmentally safe cleaning products in case you need. There is a nice view out the back windows ~ lots of butterflies, a nice long desk under the window sill with excellent wi-fi. I am VERY hot and cold sensitive ~ and the floor air conditioner did not keep me from having the heat affect me. BUT at night with the windows open and the ceiling fan on was wonderful. (Note: very hot weather when I was there). Also, I do wish there was a little stove or microwave to heat up liquids. Sharla was the best hostess ~ warm, welcoming, responsive. Excellent vibe going on. Another nice feature is it is totally private with convenient private parking.

Профиль пользователя Kelsey
август 2017
Perfect little spot if you just need a place to sleep. We have family in the area and honestly just needed somewhere to sleep and then we spent the whole day out.

Виста, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя SharlaSharla — SuperHost.

Hi, my name is Sharla Snow. I am a health coach & mompreneur. I'm married with 4 kids: 2 in college & 2 at home. I'm obsessed with healthy food, natural living, essential oils, personal development, and helping other people say YES to living the life of their dreams. I am a bit of a workshop junkie, as I love connecting with like minded people, while learning something new. My job allows me to work from anywhere in the world, so I love travel. My favorite places are WARM and tropical: Hawaii, Costa Rica, Mexico, Caribbean.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Sharla.
Sharla
Robert помогает принимать гостей.
Robert

Район

Похожие объявления