Hills in the background Before we put the armchair in and the last curtain up!
Hillside hideout by the sea
Хозяин Lauren
Lauren — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 общие ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 общие ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy a great sized room in our house with balcony and separate entrance, views of the Camborne hills and the sea AND continental breakfast inc! Listen to the tui, walk to Plimmerton beach in 10 minutes, and only 20 mins drive/train to Wellington.


Удобства
Отопление
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак
Интернет

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sonia
октябрь 2017
Great selection for breakfast. Also the room was spacious and sunny.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
сентябрь 2017
Great spot to stay with friendly dog for cuddles

Профиль пользователя Harald
август 2017
Great stay. Ticked all the boxes for me. Fantastic host. Felt very comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Shannah
август 2017
Even though she didn't need to, Bryony was very sweet and waited up for us (our ferry was delayed) to help us get in and get settled. The bed was comfy and the room was already warmed up when we got there. Breakfast was much more than we expected. Super sweet dog, too!!

Профиль пользователя Philipp
февраль 2017
- big and clean bedroom, good bed, with toilett and shower next door - very good breakfast - very good kitchen with all facilities to cook etc. - perfect Wifi - very quiet on the hill between other houses

Профиль пользователя Ben
февраль 2017
Lauren and her flat mates are very friendly and welcoming giving hints and tips on where to go on our travels. They were very accommodating with our check in as we arrived late. The room is very spacious. Thanks for a good stay :)

Профиль пользователя Jacki
февраль 2017
Great spot to explore Wellington's northern beaches from! Lovely room and friendly hosts. Levi is a friendly indoor dog.

Веллингтон, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Lauren
Hi, I'm Lauren, a twenty five year old English girl living in Wellington. Favourite things include fleetwood mac, baking, foxes, the sea, my dogs, drinking wine, being silly with friends and travelling the world. I write picture books for children and make animation models when I…
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Lauren.
Lauren
Bryony помогает принимать гостей.
Bryony

Район

Похожие объявления