A view of Paris from MontmatreThe stairs on the hill

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I hope you will enjoy my flat and feel very welcome in it! It was just renovated and is full of light. It has a separate bedroom with a king size bed, and a living room/kitchen with a comfortable couch for two people, a small bathroom with shower. The flat is situated in the heart of Montmartre, just behind le Moulin Rouge and Amelie's café, only a few minutes walk from the Sacré Coeur. The neighbourhood is friendly, with all amenities on my street. Metro 1 min

Жилье

The flat was just renovated, it has a main living-room with an open kitchen, fully equiped, a comfortable couch bed, and a large bedroom with king size bed, armchair and many books in it! The flat is on the 3rd floor, without elevator (not accessible to disabled people). The flat is full of light, very quiet within the building (good insonorisation), in a lovely neighborhood, the heart of Montmartre. All shops and amenities within 3 min walk, along with nice cafés and walks to do!

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the whole flat, washing machine (for one week stays), bedsheets and towels will be provided.

Общение с гостями

I will let you know, depending on when you arrive, how we can deal with the keys and to show you around (but don't worry, the place is not that huge, you won't get lost!) Feel free to help yourself with tea and coffee, and all equipment and food left at your disposal. If I can't welcome you myself, a friend of mine will and I am always reachable by email, which I check every day and by phone.

Другие важные подробности

The only thing I ask is for visitors to leave the flat as clean as they found it. Feel free to use it and make yourself at home, but absolutely no smoking inside (even with open windows) due to severe allergies, no pets either. Also, I really care about my books, no objection for you to read one, just put it back in the same state after finishing it please :-)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1074 / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку: 716
Залог за сохранность имущества: 7163
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные: 4871 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- The flat has just been renovated, please feel at home there! The only thing I ask is for you to take care of it and leave it the way you found it, animals and smoking not permitted there unfortunately. Otherwise, I hope you'll live in it as I do and will enjoy it as much as I do!


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Париж, ФранцияНа сайте с сентябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Philippine

Hi! I work in Paris in Foreign Affairs, I am both a host and a frequent traveller on Airbnb. I love travelling and getting to know new people, all my Airbnb stays were great experiences! As a guest, I take care of people's homes as I hope my guests would do for me! Be welcome in my apartment :-)

Языки: English, Español, Français
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления