Full bath, all yours!Living area

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A spacious abode which is close to family-friendly activities such as the Royal Botanic Gardens, public transport (GO Lakeshore line), the waterfront, Bronte Village, Burlington Convention Centre, shopping, is on the way to Niagara Falls and the Lake is only 3km away.
You’ll love my place because you get your own private bathroom and a bright, sunny bedroom. It also has a mini-fridge in the room for your convenience! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Жилье

Please come and stay when you are coming for local festivals, visiting family in the area, or attending a conference at the nearby Convention Centre! There is lots to do around here, many shops and restaurants within walking distance, as well as trails, parks, sports fields and a movie theatre.
The room is sunny with 3 windows, and you get your own separate full bathroom. I've added the additional feature of having a mini-fridge in the room for your convenience!

Доступно гостям

Feel free to use the kitchen, living area, your bathroom the powder room and laundry room.

Общение с гостями

Depending on when you are staying, I may or may not be here to welcome you and share the space with you. I can offer recommendations for local area attractions and pick you up from the GO train station if need be.

Другие важные подробности

Parking is available on the driveway. Day parking is available on the road, but not overnight.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 483 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 725
Залог за сохранность имущества: 6087
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные: 3140 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.

- Please respect shared space, this is my home.
- Quiet time after 11pm


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Meera
февраль 2017
Amanda is super approachable and made sure I felt at home :)

Профиль пользователя Jan
декабрь 2016
Super comfortable stay at Amandas place. Burlington is close to the Airport and even downtown is easy to reach from there. The romm is very nice, a bit chilly but there are extra blankets in the closet. Amanda has the perfect tips where to go and what to see in Toronto. And even the Niagra Falls are just an hour away. Shops and restaurants are right around the corner! I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Andrea
октябрь 2016
The 1 week stay at Amanda's was an excellent experience. She is a friendly, easy going spirit and very considerate, providing everything you need to feel comfortable away from home. The house is really nice, and I stayed in a clean and spacious private room with my own bathroom. I highly recommend staying here!
Профиль пользователя Amanda
Ответ от Amanda:
Thanks, Andrea! Great having you here! Come back anytime!
октябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Tina
октябрь 2016
Amanda is werry good host. Room was clean, comfortable bed. Also there is small frege in Room what is really comfortable.

Берлингтон, КанадаНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Amanda

I am an active person, I like to play volleyball, go hiking, kayaking and cycling in my spare time and hot yoga in the winter. I also love to grow my own vegetables, so you'll see an extensive garden in my backyard.
I work in the environmental field, and am passionate about environmental causes, awareness and living an eco-conscious life.
Travel is my biggest passion, my most recent trips have been Japan, Hong Kong, Cuba, Baja Mexico and Hawaii. I would love to see Costa Rica, Greece, more of Japan and the Mediterranean.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления