Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Living area contains modern comfortable furnishings including large dining table, comfy lounge and huge 55inch TVGenerous sized separate bedroom includes comfortable double bed and multiple storage spaces.
Self-contained Rosanna Retreat and Breakfast
Self-contained Rosanna Retreat and Breakfast
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to the conveniences of Rosanna Village, station and scenic Parklands all within 7 minutes walk (train 30 mins to city). We are also 7 minutes drive of the Austin Hospital in Heidelberg and LaTrobe University in Bundoora.
My family and I live upstairs of this generous self-contained space that has a large living area, separate bedroom, kitchen and bathroom all to yourself.
Enjoy the secluded outdoor area with your own private access to the premises and continental breakfast.

Жилье

You get to enjoy this generously sized space all to yourself- no shared areas!

The spacious combined living/dining area has modern furnishings and looks out onto the garden.

The large bedroom with comfortable double bed includes generous storage.

The kitchenette includes all conveniences required for your stay including fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle, grill oven, crockery and cutlery. There is also a washing machine and dryer.

Continental breakfast is included with a good selection of bread, milk, cereals, spreads, tea, fresh coffee and fruit provided.

The clean, modern bathroom includes shower, toilet and vanity with heater, hair dryer and soaps.

All linen and towels included.

Доступно гостям

Guests have their own living area, kitchenette, bathroom and spacious double bedroom. The living area includes modern furnishings with large dining table, comfortable lounge and large 55 inch TV. Both Netflix and wifi are available and a PS3 and selection of games for any gamers.

Private outdoor courtyard with table/chairs is available any time to enjoy.

Общение с гостями

We can interact with guests as often or as little as they'd prefer. We'll always try to greet guests to show them their space and see if there's any particular information they'd require to make their stay more enjoyable. We live upstairs with separate access so it's possible we may not see guests at all after they've arrived however we're always available if required.

Другие важные подробности

Our family lives upstairs from your accommodation. During your stay we will do our upmost to ensure you have peace and quite however you may hear occasional footsteps.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 922 р
Скидка за неделю: 16%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 11:00 до 21:00
Выезд до 12:00
Отмены
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sormar
декабрь 2017
Karen & Nate super duper accommodating and very kind the entire time. The place was sparkling clean, generous sized 1br unit with breakfast goodies supplied to us was certainly a bonus, comfortable bed and shops a short stroll. We were after a place close by to our family - Karen & Nate's place was perfect for us.

Профиль пользователя Erin
ноябрь 2017
We chose Karen's home because of its proximity to the Austin hospital and my family. That being said, for tourists it would still be a very easy 30 odd min train ride in to centre of town. And the stroll towards Rosanna shopping village and station is very picturesque. The flat is generously sized, spotlessly clean and fresh. Parking is easy both off and on street. It had everything we needed, from washing machine with powder, extra towels, body wash, continental breakkie and basic cooking supplies even down to olive oil and some condiments. It was such a relaxing place to come home to every day, and Karen's family are all super friendly, hospitable, considerate and helpful. Karen was also very responsive to messages. Thank you. We will definitely keep your home at the top of our list for our next Melbourne visit.
Профиль пользователя Karen
Ответ от Karen:
Hi Erin, thanks so much for the lovely feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you both. We hope to see you again ;-)
ноябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Lindy
ноябрь 2017
We chose this place because we wanted to visit Heide Museum of Modern Art and it's perfectly situated for that. Just a 10 minute drive. However, if you're wanting to go into the city, the railway station is within easy walking distance, as is the suburban shopping centre if you need supplies. The area is very quiet. The accommodation is downstairs so the patter of tiny feet is audible at times, but this didn't bother us. Karen is a superb host and she and her husband could not have been more helpful. Before we arrived, she enquired about breakfast needs so we had everything we needed. There is also free wifi if you want that. Don't expect 5 star luxury hotel furnishings, but do expect all the comforts of home.
Профиль пользователя Karen
Ответ от Karen:
Hi Lindy, thank you for the great feedback. We're so glad you had a great stay. Best wishes, Karen
ноябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Dmitriy
октябрь 2017
Exactly as described and hassle free. Karen is a great host.

Профиль пользователя Fe
август 2017
We had an extended stay in Melbourne, and Karen's place was the perfect "home away from home" for us. The array of shops in Rosanna met many of our basic needs, and the short walk to the train and bus stops made getting anywhere easy. The "apartment" was clean, bright, nicely equipped and comfortable. And Karen was very responsive to the couple of small "extras" we asked about. (A burned out light bulb and some other small thing we don't even remember.) Karen hit the perfect balance of "professional" and "friendly". She, and the rest of her family, became quite dear to us, and it was always good to know they were right upstairs. (In the morning that was sometimes signaled by kids feet on the floor above us - but we liked the kids, and it was a happy sound!) We're hoping to return to OZ, and can't imagine a better place to lay our heads than at Karen's place.

Профиль пользователя Fe
июнь 2017
Karen's retreat was a perfect solution for our extended stay in Rosanna. The apartment is clean, well-maintained, lots of natural light, well stocked with living necessities, and very close to town and public transport. Karen and her family are a pleasure to interact with, and we enjoy occasional opportunities to visit with them. (One note: there might be the occasional "pitter-patter of little feet" on the floor above, but we've never heard it at inopportune times, and many days don't hear it at all.) The bed is quite comfortable, there is plenty of closet and dresser space, the shower is strong, and the kitchen is nicely stocked. So many extras: washer/dryer, ironing board, hair dryer, cleaning products, entertainment for our visiting grandson, proximity to town, shops, cafes, train and buses... Karen and Nathan are very accessible, and we truly feel very fortunate to have found this gem!

Профиль пользователя Caleb
март 2017
Karen & family's hospitality has vastly exceeded our expectations - they've gone above and beyond to make our stay inviting, pleasant, fantastic! Every part of our experience has been thoughtful & thorough, from the wonderful touch of extra special amenities at our arrival, the warmest of welcomes, and caring support providing so much helpful assistance for our stay in Melbourne. We're in the middle of a long-term stay, and Karen's apartment is wonderfully ideal for a multi-month booking. We're huge fans, and grateful for the start of new friendships!

На сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Karen

I am a town planner working for local government and proud mum of two lovely children. My partner Nate is an awesome Dad and we love holidaying in Australia.

Kid friendly adventures and anything food/wine related make me happy!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления