cozy and spacious livingroomspacious bedroom with direct access to balcony
Basel Center: Cozy Room in Big Apartment
Хозяин Rosie
Rosie — хозяин.
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The apartment is perfectly located in the heart of the city just behind the exhibition square. From the apartment you have quick access to Bus and Tram that directly take you to the downtown city center as well as the railway station and airport.

Жилье

The apartment is just behind the Basel exhibition square, which makes this a very attractive place to stay during exhibitions. The apartment is warm and cozy and has everything to offer for a relaxed stay. Your bedroom has direct access to a large balcony.

The neighborhood is urban and hip with lots of Cafés, bars, and restaurants. It is located near to the city center and just behind the exhibition square. Public transportation is excellent.

Доступно гостям

Guests are free to use the whole apartment, including kitchen, bathrooms, balcony, and living room with all its appliances. You can contact me any time in case you need fresh towels or other appliances.


Удобства
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 4230 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Big balcony available for smokers
- The neighbours in the building value the peace and quiet. It is therefore necessary to keep noise at bay and avoid commotion in the apartment (no showers after 10.30PM). A big thank you for understanding and keeping the rules :)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Базель, ШвейцарияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Rosie

Hi!

My name is Rosie and I am 55 years old and have resettled back to Basel from Zurich since a year. I am a single mother of three lovely grown children.

I enjoy hosting people who come to visit our town and delight in exploring the city and the charm Basel has to offer. I brush elbows with people from different cultures and delight in sharing ideas with folks of all ages.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Tagalog

Район

Похожие объявления