SalonVejer Moon
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A lovely mix of contemporary & Moorish style in the heart of the historic old town, close to all amenities and life. A wonderfully restful, south facing roof terrace. A cosy, comfortable space downstairs with an incredibly light spacious upstairs.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 5660 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

This is our home from home and a lot of love, sweat and tears went into creating it. Please treat the apartment as we would. Many thanks!


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Maia
сентябрь 2017
Justine's place was fantastic! It's two levels with views of the entire city, parking just around the corner, central to everything and very very comfortable and clean. Be aware that wifi will not reach the bedrooms very well but can connect throughout the rest of the house no issue. The house is very well furnished and I loved the blankets, they were so cozy. Would definitely stay again especially for the views!! Thanks Justine!

Профиль пользователя Irina
сентябрь 2017
The flat is very spacious and well equipped. The views are great. We enjoyed our stay. Parking, restaurants, shops are very close. What you can't see on the fotos but should be mentioned is, that there are steep stairs outside and inside the apartment and that you have to walk through both bedrooms if you want to enter the bathroom. As we only used one bedroom, it was no problem but could be one when using both rooms e.g. with kids. We contacted Justine only via email, she was very friendly and answered quickly. In Vejer we had Linda/Estefi as contact persons, which was ok.
Профиль пользователя Justine
Ответ от Justine:
I am really glad you enjoyed your stay! The steep stairs are an issue for some people which is why it clearly mentions this in the listing. It says ' There are two flights of steep stairs leading to the front door and another flight of stairs inside the apartment from the lounge to the kitchen upstairs. There fore the apartment is not suitable for children under 5 years or people mobility problems.' And with regards to the connecting bedrooms/bathroom situation I do always make people aware of this when they try to make a booking. Wishing you all the best and hope that you will recommend us to others.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Rubén
июль 2017
Justine es una persona muy accesible y cercana. El apartamento muy completo, equipado y muy bien situado con una terraza genial. 100% recomendable.

Профиль пользователя Rena
июль 2017
We felt very well and comfortable in this beautiful and cosy flat!

Профиль пользователя David
июнь 2017
Die Unterkunft ist großartig, Dachterasse, tolle Küche, super Blick aus dem Schlafzimmer, tolle Lage. Was will man mehr!

Профиль пользователя Karolin
июнь 2017
Great place, great view! The appartment had everything we needed to enjoy lovely evenings in the terrace. Thanks Justin!

Профиль пользователя Ralph
май 2017
We found Justine´s apartment in the tiny village of Vejer as the perfect location for our trip to Andalucía. It´s very well equipped, comes with a very comfy bed, a great kitchen and a stunning terrace with beautiful views. From the first email contact with Justine to the check-in with Linda as well as during and after our stay, all communication and handling was very friendly and professional. I could not recommend this place more and next time we visit the region we definitely try to book this lovely place again! Thanks again and all the best!

Брайтон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2013
Профиль пользователя Justine

Fun loving, outgoing person who loves travel, good food, speaking Spanish and spending time with friends and family.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления