Modern, Peaceful, Private- 2bd, 1 bth + Living Rm
Хозяин Katie
Katie — хозяин.
3 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our space is central to most major NW freeways, close to Sea-tac airport, lakes and oceans, w/in walking distance of main routes, excellent shopping/restaurants, great hikes and relatively general access to the Puget Sound's stunning backdrops and events. Our place is just off the Greenbelt and beams with NW plants/wildlife. It's a great area for outdoors excursions, close to the NW iconic sights and an oasis to simply relax. We love our two little dogs, are kid friendly and eco conscience.

Жилье

The space offered is the complete lower level of our tri-level home. It is 100% private and offers a separate entrance from the backyard, a living room, bathroom (shower, sink, toilet) and two (2) bedrooms. One bedroom has a twin bed, lots of reading material and space for stretching. The second offers a queen bed and lots of closet space. Wifi is available and you're welcome to enjoy the outdoor space and sports court during wake hours.

The washer and dryer in the unit are available for use with a $25 additional fee. Please message be through Airbnb if you would like to use them, so I cam make the appropriate price adjustments.

More than 3 guests are allowed in this space, however there is an additional fee of $10 per person, per night for any more than 3 persons.

As this is our family home, we ask that you be respectful of our listed quiet hours of 10pm-6am. We also ask for no parties or large groups of people in and out. This is where our children sleep and want to protect our neighbor's peace as well.

Доступно гостям

Guests may park on the street, directly in front of our property. Please keep other sides of the streets clear for our neighbors.

Guest can access the entire lower level of our house through a separate entrance in the rear of the house. Upon arrival, enter through the chainlink fence gate off the driveway and follow the walkway around the house. The white door off the sport court is the lower unit's entrance.

Guests are welcome to the outside sport court during wake hours. Location of key will be provided in booking email.

Общение с гостями

We are a busy little family with two little/sweet/old outside dogs and two little boys. Our kids/"The Noise" is not home M-F during the day, home during evenings and we are usually in and out during the weekends. We like having our own space, but are happy to answer questions or interacted with guests when needed.

Другие важные подробности

Breakfast items, local treats, beverages, mini fridge, microwave and coffee pot are provided for your stay as well as all basic toiletries, towels, bedding, etc. We may need to access the downstairs to do our family's laundry, but will schedule a time around guest's needs in which to do so.

Because this is also our family home, we request our quiet hours of 10pm-6am be respected. We have two little boys, so inevitably downstairs guests will hear the occasional "Hulk smash" or "Superman landing" upstairs, but we do our best to keep the noise to a minimum for guests.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 1185 р
Цена на выходные 4087 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Возможно, будет шумно - Kids out the door around 8am and will be home from school 5-8pm, so it can be more noisy then.
В доме живут питомцы - Two small, old, quiet dogs. Use the outside for bathroom, but generally live inside in our space.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The outdoors are shared with us (mostly just the kids). Will arrange once time/wk for laundry.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ben
октябрь 2017
Our stay went well, felt very private for being attached to the resistance. Great place to stay outside of the Seattle Area. Thank you Katie.

Профиль пользователя Adalberto
октябрь 2017
This place was nice and the location was also very convenient when visiting Seattle.

Профиль пользователя Kendra
октябрь 2017
This is a great location that is out of the way but still fairly close to anything you would want to do! Check-in is super easy and the host is great at communicating and responding to questions!

Профиль пользователя Vivian
сентябрь 2017
Katie's place is the cutest little place ever! I loved my stay here. Katie replies very fast to any questions or concerns. She's very nice and her place was just the perfect place as it was quiet and very well decorated :) I would definitely recommend this place!

Профиль пользователя Ana
сентябрь 2017
It was everything we expected. The pictures of the place is what you get. It was beautiful, clean and quiet. It was the perfect place away from the loud and busy city of Seattle but it was close enough to get to Seattle in less then an hour. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Henry
сентябрь 2017
Nice place, well described. We could hear airport and freeway which might bother some. Katie did an excellent job of communicating and made it trivially easy to get the key and enter--even after dark. Easy place to park. Clean, nicely decorated and everything worked.

Профиль пользователя Frances
сентябрь 2017
I HIGHLY recommend staying at this Airbnb! I went with 2 friends for a reunion trip and the location was perfect. We loved staying AWAY from the hustle and bustle of downtown. The house was super clean and quiet! Typically, we would go for a hike or do some outdoorsy thing in the morning, jump on the interstate for a quick ride to downtown Seattle for some sightseeing, hit a brewery close-by before going out to dinner. Again, Katie's place is PERFECT for family, friends, couples to visit all that Seattle has to offer. Full 5 stars!

Рентон, Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с июль 2016
Профиль пользователя Katie

I love to be with people and also to have alone time, explore the beach and play in the snow and there is nothing like a cozy night in or a fun night out. I am creative, resourceful and organized. My husband is a Mexico native, so we are teaching our 3 and 5 year olds both Spanish as well as English. We like to adventure, eat almost anything ethnic and find new treasures of any kind- whether entertainment, music, people, food, hikes, view, etc.

We are a close family and are use to co-habititaing with others so we are well trained. ;) We are considerate, independent and clean. We treat others with the same respect we prefer for ourselves. We love exposing our children to new experiences and people from many different cultures and backgrounds.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления