King Size BedWhite leather sofa bed
The Annex; Studio Suite Birmingham NEC & Airport
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Modern and stylishly designed self contained accommodation for 1-2 people.

Only 5 minutes from the NEC, Resorts World and Birmingham Airport.
Close to Stratford upon Avon, Kenilworth, Leamington Spa & Warwick.

Located between Hampton in Arden & Balsall Common, all local village amenities within 1.5 miles including; food take outs, pub, shops, chemist, bus and train lines into Birmingham City and London.

Modern self contained private space to unwind from work or relax before a holiday.

Жилье

The Annex is a self contained detached studio which is modern and spacious giving guests the ideal home from home experience whilst still enjoying the luxuries of a hotel.

Featuring a king size bed, white leather sofa bed, wall mounted digital tv, tassimo coffee machine, kettle, dining or work space, free wifi and free parking for 1 vehicle.

The Annex is a detached space (seperate from the house) situated across our driveway from our family home.

We are located next to Solihull Wyevale Garden Centre, which you can walk to from the Annex. Here they run a restaurant/cafe which serves cooked breakfast, sandwiches and hot meals.
There are several pubs and eateries located close by also as well as Sainsburys Local.

We can provide full details of all local amenities.

The Annex is conveniently located 5 minutes from Birmingham NEC, Resort World & Birmingham Airport.

Birmingham City Centre is 15 minutes away by train and 25 minutes by car.

Доступно гостям

Guests have full access to all parts of The Annex.
There is strictly no access to the main house.
As we have children and a dog we kindly ask guests to contact us via telephone message or email.

Общение с гостями

The Annex is rented as a private guest space and we endeavour to provide our guests with all the information they should need. Due to our young family we would prefer minimal interaction between ourselves and the guests.
Should there be any questions during your stay we request that you contact us via telephone message or email and you are assured of immediate response.

Другие важные подробности

Please note that we have a dog. He has no access to The Annex.


Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать King Size, 1 диван

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 809 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 16173 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

- Check in is 2PM but flexible with prior notice.
- Check out before 11am
- Stays of 5 or more days will be charged £25 cleaning fee as there will be a clean and change of sheets for you in the middle of the stay.
- This is a non smoking property
- We supply tea and coffee making facilities.
- Mini fridge and microwave are included.
- The Annex is opposite our family home, we have 3 children and a dog.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

28 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Daniel
август 2017
Really great place to stay for a night

Профиль пользователя Stacey
август 2017
Louise was very helpful on arrival when I rung her cause i was lost it was lovely clean and very comfortable also very quiet I would definitely recommend it to anyone it was very nice and relaxing

Профиль пользователя Suneet
август 2017
The annex was lovely, cosy and clean. We stayed here for one night after a wedding. It had all the essentials and was super clean. I would book again if in the area. The communication was brilliant. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Janet
июль 2017
Our recent stay at the Annex was lovely. It was super modern and had everything you could need for a short stay. The kingsize bed was really comfortable. The location was in pretty countryside but 5 minutes from a great indoor shopping/eating/entertainment complex and Solihull was 5 minutes further on.
Профиль пользователя LouiseLouise — SuperHost.
Ответ от Louise:
Thank you for your kind review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes Louise and Scott
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Naomi
июль 2017
Stayed here for 2 nights for the NEC. It is a really easy drive to do so. Alfie (the dog) was gorgeous! Hosts were quick to respond to communication.
Профиль пользователя LouiseLouise — SuperHost.
Ответ от Louise:
Thank you for your review, you would be very welcome to stay again, best wishes Louise and Scott
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Anushka
июнь 2017
Scott and Louise's annex is stunning. Quiet and kept away, perfect for a little romantic getaway! Thank you very much. We really appreciated the cooking and dining facilities.
Профиль пользователя LouiseLouise — SuperHost.
Ответ от Louise:
Thank you for your very kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay, you would be very welcome any time - best wishes Louise and Scott x
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Tom
июнь 2017
The annex is a lovely space for two, close to the airport and a short drive to a few country pubs. Louise and Scott were very accommodating providing us with a fan on short request as it was 30degrees outside! Alfie (the dog) is great too, loves to have a little fuss!
Профиль пользователя LouiseLouise — SuperHost.
Ответ от Louise:
Thank you for your very kind review x
июнь 2017

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя LouiseLouise — SuperHost.

Originally from Manchester I have lived in the Midlands for over 15 years.
I am a dance teacher and my favourite things in life are my husband and children.
I love spending time with my family and sharing a glass of wine or 2 with friends :)
I also love getting out and about and holidays in the sun.
Favourite holidays to date have got to be Dubai and Venice.
I love reading especially Irish chick-lit (not sure why?!) and have a not so secret love of musicals and cheesy pop.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Louise.
Louise
Scott помогает принимать гостей.
Scott

Район

Похожие объявления