Coffee includedFully equipped kitchen
The perfect spot to explore Cologne - Südstadt
Хозяин Hanna
Hanna — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to your home away from home. It has everything you need: fully equipped kitchen (including coffee and tea), seperate shower and toilet, quiet bed room with a large desk and a spacious hall. Its location is great: a quiet neighbourhood, public transport and lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Parks and the river Rhine are not far either. The perfect spot to explore the beautiful city of Cologne! I am happy to help you out with recommendations - just ask.

Жилье

The kitchen is fully equipped with a Nespresso coffee mashine, milk foamer, kettle, toaster, dishwasher, oven etc.. Please feel free to use everything. There is a table and chairs for you to enjoy your meal or a glass of wine.
The bed room is equipped with a sofa-sleeper for two, a spacious desk, chairs and a comfy arm chair. There are curtains so the room gets dark at night and also, as the neighbourhood is quiet, you can surely relax and unwind in here.
The toilet is separate with an extra sink, the bathroom has a shower/bath tub as well as a sink and a hair-dryer. There is shampoo for you to use, too.

Доступно гостям

You can use the fully equipped kitchen, both bathrooms and your bed room. You will have the flat to yourselves but I am available to help you out if you have any questions.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to help you if you have any questions about good places to explore, what to see, where to eat.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 629 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1049 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ivan
декабрь 2016
The appartment was very nice and had everything we needed. It's close to public transport and within a walking distance from the center of the city too (10-15 minutes) Reaching the airport was easy too, provided that Hanna helped us with that too. Hanna proved to be a great host and I do recommend this place for your stay in Koeln!

Профиль пользователя Andrea
ноябрь 2016
Als wir ankamen, empfing uns Hanna schon sehr herzlich und zeigte uns die Wohnung und gab uns noch Köln-Tipps. Im Bad lagen Shampooproben und Badesalz für uns, wir durften uns am Kaffee und am Tee bedienen und fühlten uns sehr wohl. Die Lage dieser Unterkunft ist auch perfekt, 4 Minuten zu fuß bis zur Bahn, 4 Stationen Fahrt und schon ist man am Dom. Am Barbarossaplatz (4 Min. Fußweg) sind einige Restaurants und Bars. Also, sehr zu empfehlen.

Профиль пользователя Malthe
ноябрь 2016
The apartment is nice, clean, well located in the city. And Hanna was super helpful. We can easy give our recommendations. We did miss a sofa/livingroom
Профиль пользователя Hanna
Ответ от Hanna:
I am sorry if you expected a living room. From the descriptions and photos it should be obvious that there is none. As there is a sofa bed in the bedroom, you are more than welcome to build it into a sofa which is very easy.
ноябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Manuela
октябрь 2016
Everything was very uncomplicated and easy. The apartment was very clean and cozy. I can absolutely recommend to stay with Hanna! There were good tips available to explore the city. WLAN worked automatically.

Профиль пользователя Faniry
октябрь 2016
Hanna is the best host ever. She was so nice with us, that we wanted her to come to our party :). I defenitly recommand her if you want a flat near everything.

Профиль пользователя Lisa
октябрь 2016
Eine sehr nette Gastgeberin, tolle Wohnung, super Lage! Vielen Dank! Gerne wieder!

Кёльн, ГерманияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Hanna

I studied cultural studies, arts and business and am now working back home in Cologne. I love travelling, Australia and New Zealand have been great places to explore.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления