Main BedroomDining room and living room
5 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
5 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Modern duplex with a king size bed and queen size bed, 1.5 bath and backyard. Feel at home during your stay to NYC! Tons of space. Kitchen, dining room, and living room on top floor. Bedrooms and den/tv room downstairs.

Жилье

2BR duplex with stainless steel appliances and 1.5 bath . Private yard with a BBQ, table for 6, and 2 chaise lounges.

Main bedroom has a king size bed, and there is an alcove with a queen bed as well, but it is not an enclosed bedroom. There is a bookshelf to separate the alcove from the living room.

Apartment is 3 min walk to the train, and it's the 2nd stop on the L train in Brooklyn (Lorimer).

Close to restaurants, shops, and bars. But a few blocks away from all of the craziness of Bedford so the apartment is very quiet.

Общение с гостями

I am available by phone or text before and during your stay.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1482 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 5927 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11854 р
Скидка за неделю: 4%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 02:00 (следующий день).
Выезд до 12:00

Check in after 3:00. Check out by noon.

You may use the grill, but it must be cleaned afterwards. If you do not leave the BBQ in the condition you found it, you will be charged $50.

You may use the backyard until 11PM.

Bed linens and towels provided.

No smoking in the house.

Please respect my neighbors, no parties in the apartment please.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

74 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Marina
сентябрь 2011
Lauren was a wonderful and attentive host. We had a brilliant time in your apartment. It was brand new, so very clean, comfortable and It was very well located on the subway line to get to Manhattan. We would definitelly recomend this address for everyone who looking for a place to stay in NY!!! Thanks Lauren

Профиль пользователя Victoria
сентябрь 2017
Beautiful apartment located very close to subway and the heart of Williamsburg. Clean and quiet. Host was readily available, but didn't need any help because everything was well-prepared. Note that the queen bed is located in a semi-private corner of the lower level. Full bath on the upper (street) level, king bedroom, queen bed, and half bath on the lower level. Apartment has common areas on both levels. Great place. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Erica
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Renata
декабрь 2016
Great space, beautiful house on the first floor of the building (very convenient) and easy access to subway. The only downside is that there is no shower on the downstair floor where are the rooms.

Профиль пользователя Gabriel
ноябрь 2016
The neighborhood is very well located near good places to eat and easy to get to Manhattan as well.

Профиль пользователя Justin
сентябрь 2016
Great location, walking distance to so many great restaurants and shops in williamsburg and greenpoint. Also super close and easy to get into Manhattan via the L. If you like new york bagels that's a huge plus cause there is one a couple blocks away. Solid spot.

Профиль пользователя Lacey
сентябрь 2016
Lauren's place was just as described and absolutely perfectly located for our visit! Thank you!

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с май 2010
Профиль пользователя Lauren

I work in digital advertising and live in Williamsburg Brooklyn. I rent out my apartment mostly to people visiting friends and family in the neighborhood. I am in to food, wine, and travel. Luckily I can combine all three and use Airbnb to find places to stay.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления