There's also shelving over the toilet for you and great water pressure!Good size backyard for lounging.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is within 15 minute via car/lightrail/bike to a great variety of restaurants, gyms/studios, music venues, the airport, great parks, grocery stores, the zoo/museum, trails for running, lots of bike lanes, access to the mountains and more. The food: Etheopian, Greek, Italian, Korean, Sushi, Street Tacos,I can go on...
Looking for a young professional roommate - or a short term visitor. I love to play outdoors on my days off, so some days you may house to yourself!

Жилье

Newly renovated - new kitchen and appliances, bathroom. Storage space. Bedroom is fully furnished. Great yard.

Доступно гостям

You have full access to bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, yard, laundry, parking. There is a neighborhood gym that does a $5 day pass for guests.

Другие важные подробности

I would actually prefer to rent to people on a monthly (3 month is perfect) basis and then reevaluate for extensions. Ideally my space if for traveling professionals who need a nice, relaxing, furnished place to stay.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Спортзал

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 21298 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 10:00 до 20:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

- Prefer monthly-by-month renters
- Great for business travelers
- Please no guests before discussing with owner
- Pets negotiable


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
14 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Andrew
ноябрь 2017
Kalli was a great host. I stayed fr a month and never experienced any issues. Kalli was a very responsive host and made me feel welcome the whole time.

Профиль пользователя Marissa
октябрь 2017
Kalli was a great host and has a lovely home! It felt like home for my 4 week stay. House has everything you need- furniture, kitchen stuff, etc. Easy to get to from I-70 and plenty of things in the nearby vicinity. Really enjoyed my stay here and it was a great way to transition during my move to Denver.

Профиль пользователя Megan
август 2017
Kalli was a phenomenal host! This air B and B experience was one of the best I've had yet. She's friendly, always responds promptly, and is available to answer any questions you may have about the surrounding area and Denver. Her location is in a quiet, quaint neighborhood close to groceries stores/gas stations/Walgreens/etc. A drive downtown is about 15 minutes- I took many Ubers! The house is clean, bed comfortable, and ample space. I highly recommend staying here! A wonderful experience.

Профиль пользователя Christina
июль 2017
I couldn't have asked for a better host/roommate for my 6 week stay. Kalli was very communicative in the days leading up to my arrival and gave a detailed introduction to her home prior to arriving. Theougout the entire stay she was very accommodating, friendly, and helpful. Overall great place to stay!

Профиль пользователя Yvette
февраль 2017
Kalli is a great host! She went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. Her spot was a great location for my needs and was quiet but close enough to shopping and recreation spots in Denver. I would highly recommend staying here if you get the chance.

Денвер, Колорадо, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Kalli
Общение с гостями

I am HAPPY to offer help while you're here. My schedule allows you to have the house to yourself fairly often, but I'm happy to share my knowledge of the city with you and help you find what you need to get around!

О хозяине Kalli

I am a nurse with a serious need for fresh air so if I'm not working you'll find me playing in the outdoors - biking, hiking, fishing, snow boarding. My book shelves are full and I enjoy playing in the kitchen. I'm hoping to invite you, a young professional, into my home as a nice place to lay your head while you explore all the fun this city has to offer!

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 89%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления