Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Nice at your doorstep
Newly refurbished apartment for 2 guests in a quiet building
Modern look and decoration
5 min away by walk from the train station
10 mn away by walk from the sea and the Promenade des Anglais
Downtown area perfect location to visit Nice and the Riviera
Conveniences around the building
FREE WIFI included
Taxi/Tours/luggage storage/baby cot available upon prior request

Жилье

The apartment is a compact flat all in 1 comfortable to enjoy your holidays !
It is located on the 1st floor building backside of the street to enjoy the quietness of the area!

It has been refurbished recently with high quality furnitures to upgrade it. While the decoration comes from a mix of french & scandinavian modern styles !

Accommodates up to 2 people featuring :
1 comfortable sofa-bed (queen-size dimensions)
Dining table
Kitchen with induction hotplates, micro-wave oven, fridge, coffee machine...
Bathroom with shower
Washing machine
TV with international channels

Общение с гостями

All the secrets of the city will be shared: sightseeings, restaurants & bars, things to avoid !
I will also give you a customized map of the city with a special tour of the best local places in Nice to see & try.
Along with a binder that I compiled with all the infos on the other towns of the region (Cannes, Monaco, Eze…) and the relevant informations on the equipments of the apartment.

Local restaurant of specialties (Socca, pissaladière) : Chez Pipo
Seafood restaurant : Le Café de Turin
Ice creams : Fenocchio

I am available almost 24/7 by text !


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 17:00 – 02:00 (следующий день)
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 3290
Залог за сохранность имущества: 14303
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 02:00 (следующий день).

CHECK-IN PROCEDURE
TAXI ride from the airport : From 30€ (please contact us at + to book)

Please note that the apartment might not be ready before 5 pm

FROM 1 PM (NOT BEFORE)
You can check in from 1 pm in the apartment and drop your bags. If you see that the apartment is not ready yet, please come out and return around 5 pm.

CHECK-OUT
BY 10 AM MAXIMUM
Put away the garbage
Respect the neighbors
Do NOT make any noise in the staircase
Do NOT listen to TV or music too loud


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Eléa
июль 2017
Un petit studio bien située à 10 min des plages et de là promenades des anglais. L'endroit est calme. Malheureusement l'accueil laisse à désirer le propriétaire ne s'est jamais montré durant une semaine de séjour aucun accueil et donc aucun état des lieux en fin de séjour. Un petit mensonge de la part du propriétaire disant qu'il nous accueillerait en nous montrant les endroit à fréquenter pendant nos vacances.

Профиль пользователя Natascha
июнь 2017
The flat is in a perfect location, close to the beach and also to shops, City Center etc. It's quite small but fine if you only need a place to sleep!! To get in touch with the agency you should call, as we didn't always get a reply when we tried it via SMS/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Nevertheless they were friendly and nice. Nice is a beautiful city and perfectly located for trips all along the french Riviera!
Профиль пользователя Salvatore
Ответ от Salvatore:
Thanks Natascha !
июнь 2017

У этого хозяина 5571 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ницца, ФранцияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Salvatore

Originally from Calabria (South Italia), I grew up in Nice since I was 6.
I really enjoy travelling and it is always a pleasure to host people from all over the world.
I am always eager to learn so I really aprreciate improving my language skills!
My main hobbies are playing football and spending quality time with my family and friends.

I hope that my apartments will allow you to make the most of our beautiful city of Nice.
Looking forward to seeing you!

Salvatore

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 99%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления