sleeping room
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

- shared flat (with family)
- non smoking !!!
- Wifi internet: +15€/calendar month (not included in Airbnb payment)
- 800 meters to public transport "S Wollankstraße"

we are looking for a responsible & clean roommate :)
if you like cooking it's almost perfect!
- 3 weeks minimum, extension / long term rent possible

Жилье

We are a little family – Teresa, Sebastian, Rosalie (3), Romy (0) and our two cats – living in Berlin and rent one room of our flat.

We renovated the flat ourselves, so it's a baby of us, too.

Доступно гостям

You have access to: your private room and to your own bathroom (which we enter from time to time to get some stuff of the shelf).

The use of the kitchen is optional and only permitted, if you leave it tidy and clean!

Общение с гостями

We don't interact so much, we have a lot of work and to care about our kids.

We though be pleased to spend some evenings together for cooking/eating, if you also enjoy it.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 31867 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 10:00

- keep it calm on Sundays, holidays, midday peace (1pm-3pm) and night's rest (10pm-6am)

- no permanent ventilation (+ 10 min) in heating period (outdoor under 18°C)

- keep the apartment clean and tidy

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Свободные дни
21 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Huang-Da
ноябрь 2016
I had a lovely stay at Teresa's place. The room is spacious and clean. The location is within less than half an hour to Friedrichstrasse in total by public transportation, which is central in Berlin. The hosts are very nice and friendly. In short, would definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Catharina
ноябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Teresa
Языки: Deutsch, English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления