2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My apartment is big, bright on a quite area but at a central/ideal location: the beach is one block away, Downtown is a quick walk or cycle across the Burrard Street Bridge and both Granville island and West 4th with cute shops and restaurants is at a 10 minute walk away . The neighbourhood, has plenty of culture, biking path, parks... My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Жилье

The Apartment has 2 bedrooms and is on the top floor (3rd floor) with tons of day/sunset light and nice views of the mountains. Has a large living room.

The rented room has a queen/size bed, a chest of drawers, a desk&chair as well as a huge walk in closet. It is bright,is quite and has no views from neighbours

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to all the apartment except my own private room :)
There is high speed wifi, you can watch Netflix on the TV and the speakers to play music in the apartment.
There is a backyard with table and chairs as well as a laundry room and bike room in the building if needed.

Общение с гостями

I will be able to give you tips and my top recommendation places to visit, go for dinner a coffee, beer and what not to miss when visiting Vancouver. If you dont need them thats fine too :)

As a good Spaniard I will be happy to give you some Spanish cooking lessons (paella, tortilla, pan tumaca, croquetas) and share a nice dinner together (if desired).

Другие важные подробности

I work during week days so I leave early in the morning and come after 5:30pm so the apartment will be for you most of the day.


Удобства
Кухня
Завтрак
Беспроводной Интернет
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1680 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 720 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9602 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nicole
август 2017
Maria's place was fabulous! It was clean and so close to the beach. Maria made me feel very welcome.

Профиль пользователя Miha
июнь 2017
It is a great place for people who like beach, restaurants, marketplace and a centre nearby. Everything is walkable and you can relax on your visit.

Профиль пользователя Paulina
октябрь 2016
María is an amazing woman!! and I couldn't have picked better place. the department has excellent location, and it has a wonderfull cozy room. and if I come back to Vancouver I would certainly return.

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Maria

Hola!! My name is Maria, I am on my late 20's and come from Spain. I have been living abroad fro the last 8 years, started in France, moved to HongKong and have been in Montreal for the past 4 years. Every place I go, I like to feel like at home and therefore I put lots of love and care to create have a hommy apt. Hope you like it:)

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления