Apartment Therapy Bohostyle
Хозяин Noire
Noire — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My home, bohemian-chic styled, is close to many cafes, restaurants, up-and-coming bars and a wonderful park. Perfect for lone travellers or couples wanting to visit family, friends or the city itself! Looking forward to welcoming you! :)

Жилье

My home has a cozy, bohemian feel to it. With plants and eclectic decor,,it is sure to make you feel at home.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the whole apartment except the host's bedroom.

Общение с гостями

I let the guests do as they please. If ever they have questions or suggestions, I will gladly help!


Удобства
Интернет
Завтрак
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 473 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

The only rule is to be respectful of the space and to leave it as tidy as it was upon check-in.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Simon
октябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Монреаль, КанадаНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Noire

Private Bedroom with awesome pillow top full mattress fits two comfortably.
In a nice cozy place. Lots of natural light with window and the room.
Fun neighborhood. the subway station is 5 min walking from my place. 10 min from downtown or Le plateau area.
Librairy, supermarket, restaurants, vintageshop, pharmacy are close.
animals friendly !Share space with one other roommate. Possibility to have the whole place. ( 2 rooms )

About me :
Hello
My name is Noire.
I from Montreal Born and Raise.
I'm an assistant photographer and a globe trotter.
I love plants, animals, litterature and arts.

Языки: English, Français

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Noire.
Noire
Marlond помогает принимать гостей.
Marlond

Район

Похожие объявления