Georgian gem Newly built family home with all the modern comforts
Georgian gem between Oxford & Stratford. sleeps 18
16 гостей
8 спален
9 кроватей
5 ванных комнат
16 гостей
8 спален
9 кроватей
5 ванных комнат
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 16 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our home is only available when we are away. Neighbouring a small farm on the edge of a village, Ashbrook House and Cottage are both newly built and provide a fabulous family home centrally located between the M1 and M40 and close to the spires of Oxford, the ancient Cotswold villages & Shakespeare's Stratford.

The cottage sits adjacent to the farmhouse and both have very comfortable accommodation with all the mod cons you'd expect including underfloor heating, wifi, sonos & digital tv's.

Жилье

Built 2 years ago by William and Josephine using reclaimed materials, the farmhouse and cottage have been carefully designed to feel like they have historical roots. Yet inside, traditional furniture mixes effortlessly with a 'New England feel', with underfloor heating, woodburning stoves, digital tv's, sonos and wifi throughout, Ashbrook House and cottage have all the modern comforts to make it a home from home experience.

Доступно гостям

Guests can enjoy the quiet haven of the house and cottage and make full use of the garden with bbq, trampoline, swings & terraces for alfresco dining. And you can walk straight from the door to join the Jurassic Way footpath (walking maps can be found in the cottage). There is a private tennis court in the village that guests can have access to. They also offer tennis lessons, racket hire etc.

Общение с гостями

Josephine and Will and their three girls will be away over the period the house will be rented for but are always available on the telephone. We can arrange for a cook and a housekeeper during your stay if necessary.

Другие важные подробности

The house comes with Rosie, our 3 year old cat.

Dogs welcome by appointment. There is a small livestock farm next door so please never leave your dog unattended and preferably on a lead in the garden as the hedge is not dog proof. And please not upstairs or on the upholstery and soft furnishings.

The cleaning fee covers the making up of all the beds, the processing of all the laundry and ensuring the house is lovely and clean for guests. We expect guests to leave the house generally clean after their stay.

Guests will have access to the whole house. Check in time is 4pm and exit 11am, although I am usually happy to extend this.

Please note the security deposit is the sum you would be liable for if significant damage occurred. It isn't taken from your account unless a claim is made.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 10061 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 201221 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 4
2 односпальные кровати, 1 диван-кровать
Спальня 5
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 6
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 7
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 8
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

No smoking inside. We expect the house to be left as it was found please, and most guests really do ensure this is the case.
Please let us know if anything is broken. (Accidents happen and this means we can replace it for future guests.)
Use mats provided to protect polished wood surfaces from water and heat marks.
Please strip the beds at the end of your stay and leave used linen folded on the landing. Thank you.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 13 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Moreton Pinkney, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Josephine

We have just come to the end of a 3 year building project where we built from scratch our Georgian style farmhouse and cottage. We are now keen to put down roots, enjoy our lovely home and our girls (while also working hard to establish a classical English garden from what was once scruffy farmland!)... we're getting there!

I am an interior designer and Will works in finance in Oxford. We love walking, skiing, sailing and gardening. And the girls love their trampoline and air wheels!

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления