Master bedroom with private access and super king bedFront door entrance
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This comfortable room with private ensuite, is the master bedroom of a delightful home in beautiful Arrowtown. The house itself is tucked away in a quiet little cul de sac, a minute's walk from the beautiful Arrow River and only 20 minutes walk from the historic Arrowtown villiage. With a king size bed and private access, this is the perfect base to explore all this spectacular area has to offer.

There are many wonderful local walks, some more arduous that others but all showcasing the beautiful area that is the Southern Lakes region. Likewise, there are many wonderful local restaurants and cafes in Arrowtown and the surrounding areas, catering to a range of tastes and budgets. I am happy to share some locals secrets too about some hidden gems.

There is a reasonable bus service that operates between Queenstown, Arrowtown and Frankton. The nearest bus stop is about a 15 minute walk from the house.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tina
апрель 2017
Very helpful and friendly host. My mom and I had very good sleep!will definitely go back again.

Профиль пользователя Claire
апрель 2017
Lovely house, very friendly and knowledgeable host. Would definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Pamela
март 2017
Very comfortable room, great bed, ensuite, own entrance and courtyard. Loved the restaurants recommended by Nikki. Very friendly and thoughtful host. Great value for staying in Arrowtown.

Профиль пользователя Emeric
март 2017
Nicky is a very friendly and helpful host. Her house and garden are beautiful. Great location, we made friends with her adorable cat diggory too. Highly recommended to stay there!

Профиль пользователя Eileen
март 2017
We were delighted with our stay in Nicola's house. It was very convenient to the town. Very comfortable room with its own separate outdoor access which made it very convenient to come and go without interrupting our host. We found Nicola a very friendly and most helpful host. Would highly recommend this accommodation.

Профиль пользователя Eileen
март 2017
Had a great stay in Nicola's accommodation. Own door which made it very handy for coming and going. Bed very comfortable and a great shower. Highly recommend

Профиль пользователя Kent
март 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed meeting Nicola. She was very welcoming, personable, and full of ideas on ways to enjoy the area of Arrowtown. The room is very comfortable and quiet. We enjoyed the nearby hikes. We would stay here again.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Эрроутаун, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Nicola

I am a local vet and mother of two. I have lived in this glorious region for the last 12 years and it is completely under my skin. My loves are good food, music, family and friends, preferably all at the same time. I also love to get outside, but gently: longs walks, picnics and gardening. I make time daily for a bit of yoga and meditation and dream of this being a bigger part of my busy life. As a host, I hope to create a warm welcoming home away from home for like minded travelers visiting his beautiful place.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления