Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Central Kowloon 3BRs 3min MTR 九龍中心地帶3房近地鐵
Central Kowloon 3BRs 3min MTR 九龍中心地帶3房近地鐵
7 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
7 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Мое место близко к общественному транспорту, ресторанам и ночному рынку. Вы полюбите мое место из-за местоположений, где очень легкий доступ ко всему. Мое место хорошо для семей, путешественников, которые хотят исследовать и испытать Гонконг.
translated by Google

My place is close to public transportation, restuarants and night market. You’ll love my place because of locations where very easy access to everywhere. My place is good for families, travellers who wants to explore and experience Hong Kong.


Удобства
Лифт
Кухня
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 20:00
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

34 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Chantal
ноябрь 2017
We thought the space would be bigger but needless to say, it truly did fit our group of 6. It is in a great location (seconds from MTR) with air con. in every room. Unfortunately, the Wi-Fi was out for 1 out of the 2 weeks we were there, and there was an ant infestation the majority of our trip. The apt would look AMAZING if it were fixed up but that being said, Emily truly tried to help every step of the way with the issues we had. She checked-in a lot and responded to every thing we said/asked.

Профиль пользователя Sharron
октябрь 2017
Very disappointed with the standard of this flat. 1. Noise from outside, very loud and obtrusive traffic noise. Poor fitting ,singled paned windows.We could have been trying to sleep in the street. As it was Hong Kong, the traffic did not stop all night. 2. The photos on the website make this flat look bright and clean. It is in fact tired and dingey. 3..There are signs all over the place, do not move this, even a notice telling you that if a fork or knife is missing then you will have to pay etc etc. If you do decide to rent this place, find her checklist and start counting pillows,towels, cups etc. We weren't aware of this and spent an hour before we left trying to locate the 6th towel. Our daughter said there had only ever been one in her room to start with. 4. The bathroom is very poor. Only photos would convey hairs left in the sink and toothpaste spit. Cracked and dirty tiles in the shower. A seriously cracked toilet cistern. Dirt on old pipes. Very unpleasant. 5. The 'kitchen' one solitary free standing electric ring. Not particularly clean. A much used and in need of a scrub , wobbly handled frying pan. (My husband fixed the handle) a kettle. Kettle, again, not very clean. There was a rice cooker, didn't use and a microwave cooker. The microwave worked fine. Some of the plates, bowels and cups were chipped. 6. The Ac worked great, there was plenty of of hot water. The wifi worked well. 7. Rock hard beds, but clean sheets. TV only had channels in Chinese. 8. Great location, but as Emm said, "Bring earplugs". Hong Kong was very busy and it was difficult to find alternative accommodation. We left as soon as we could when we had found alternative accommodation.

Профиль пользователя Ann
октябрь 2017
Generally everything was good and Emm being a great host. Attentive and friendly. Convenient location and a lot of nice food at surrounding area. Just a walking distance to Temple street. Just one thing to suggest maybe can provide some dish washing detergent as for family stay mostly likely will need it to wash kids stuff or after meal :)

Профиль пользователя Hui Mei Maureen
октябрь 2017
地点不错、靠近庙街,附近有很多美食,Emm给的资料信息很清楚,沟通没有任何问题。

Профиль пользователя Manan
сентябрь 2017
Great Host / Good Place to stay

Профиль пользователя Wain
сентябрь 2017
位于佐敦地铁站附近,交通很方便。房子比想象中的小但是卫生还可以,五个人住三个房间三张床。空调杂音有点大,拖鞋应该多放几双不同的大小供选择,还有这个楼的电梯坐的让人心慌。总体来说还可以,但是性价比不是很高。

Профиль пользователя Huey Bin
сентябрь 2017
There is additional charges for early check in and late check out.

ГонконгНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Emm

I am a full time mom with part time job to occupy all my time so that I can enjoy my life to the fullest.....~ My favorite hobby would be travelling and painting, where u can see most of the painting in my apartment are the work I've been doing....

I like to travel with my friends and family very much. A comfy warm sweet accomodation is always the thing i care the most. As a frequent travellers, i know exactly what a freindly sweet home should provide.

Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления

Открывайте новые возможности в г. Гонконг и поблизости

Другие варианты жилья в г. Гонконг: