TV with Sky TV and Netflix & separate speakers!Two comfy couches.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Dalston, Stoke Newington, Islington, Seven Sisters, & is in Stamford Hill. The ambiance of the flat is trendy and modern. The neighbourhood is culturally diverse and busy during the day but quiet at night. This place is a perfect fit for traveling couples, solo adventurers, and even furry indoor friends (pets).


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 6050 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Цена на выходные 2501 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- Indoor pets only
- No extra sleeping guests


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Englesia

I'm currently studying my audio production BA in London. In the past, I grew up in both China & the USA (9 years in each country), backpacked through Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Sri Lanka, Singapore, India and Indonesia, attended a traditional multiple day wedding in Bangladesh, and relaxed in Finland, Estonia, Dubai, Malaysia, Singapore and the Maldives, among many, many more.
The most important things to me are music, art, people. Most of my time is spent djing, singing, producing, making art, talking to people, trying new things, & going to new places. I do a lot of LGBTQ+ focused events and like to do charity work too! Previously, I've worked for music event companies/music festivals & music venues/clubs, all in Shanghai.
I'm a Myers-Briggs ENFP, and spend the majority of my time focusing on the world around me and how to best accommodate others' needs/make them happy. I've been on Airbnb for years and it has helped me out a great deal - so I'm happy to be offering a room on here now for others to make good use of :)

Языки: English, 中文
Похожие объявления