6 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Quiet, spacious, non-smoking, has 2 bedrooms (1 queen-size& 2 single beds), lounge/dining room with double sleeper couch, free Cable TV, free Wifi, equipped kitchen, bathroom with bathtub&walk-in shower, magnificent 15-metre long back&front balconies


The ever-popular Glenlodge Apartment in sought-after & upcoming central upper Sea Point (2km to 4km from Cape Town & the V&A Waterfront & the 2010 World Cup Soccer Stadium) is 6 storeys high on the top floor, north-facing, with 360 degree magnificent panoramic sea & mountain views, in a tranquil upmarket area on the hillside next to Fresnaye, a 7-minute walk to the beach, a 12-minute walk to CT’s biggest modern swimming pool complex on beachfront and a 4-minute walk to shops & restaurants, and the building has a security and intercom system and large garden.
The Apartment is semi-modern, pleasant, quiet, spacious, self-servicing&self catering, non-smoking, with ceiling fans in all rooms, and consists of reception, 2 carpeted bedrooms (1 queen-size & 2 single beds), lounge/dining room (wooden floor) with double sleeper couch (pull-out sofa bed), has TV with free M-Net & DSTV Hotel Bouquet ("Cable TV"), free Wifi, fully equipped self-catering open-plan kitchen with washing machine, bathroom with bathtub & walk-in shower, and magnificent 15-metre long back and front balconies and lock-up garage. Furnished in uncluttered minimalist style.

Free M-Net & DSTV Hotel Bouquet ("Cable TV") & Free Wifi

(No escalator/lift. 3 Floors up to Apartment or 1 floor down to garage)

Floor Area 102m2

NB : Please click on “HOUSE RULES” to view other important information.

Доступно гостям

Parking, Wifi

Другие важные подробности

Please note that guests arriving after 20:00 on the day of arrival are subject to a late arrival fee.(R300)

Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2603 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Залог за сохранность имущества 9543 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 10:00

As the website allows us to display only one type of bed, please note that the unit contains one queen-size real bed in bedroom, 2 single beds in the second bedroom and one double pull-out sofa in lounge.

The promotional low daily rates vary from $67 to $255, depending on which season.

They include parking, but exclude meals, daily servicing, heating (optional extra $5p.d. per heater) & refundable Damage/Security Deposit (approximately $120) payable to AirBnb.

They apply for a stay of minimum 5 nights. Shorter stays are subject to surcharge on daily rate. (Surch. for only 4 nights = +10%, 3 nights = +20%, 2 nights = +30%, 1 night = +40%)

Notwithstanding the AirBnb default clause reading “Extra people:$19/night after 3 guests” elsewhere on this listing, it is hereby superceded by the following policy : The promotional low daily rates include for 2 adults in main bedroom and 1 child under 13 or 1 adult in second bedroom, thereafter surcharge applies on daily rate. (Surch. per extra adult = +34%, per extra child = +17%)

Children of 13 years and older, are classed as adults.

The promotional low rate includes for the given number of persons only, free Internet/Wifi, M-Net & DSTV Hotel Bouquet ("Cable TV"), hot water & parking (VAT N/A), but excludes all meals, daily servicing, heating (optional extra R50p.d. per heater), late-checkin fee of R300 after 8pm

The unit is self-servicing, i.e. it is not serviced daily by us. Cleaning & new towels/linen is done by us before check-in & after checkout only.

Our company manages Apartments in 9 diverse buildings in Cape Town.

Check-in (getting keys & directions to whichever building you have chosen to stay at), is from 4pm (or earlier if possible, depending on whether previous guests are departing from your unit on the morning of your arrival day) at our main Reception office at The Centurion All-Suite Hotel in Sea Point (close to our other buildings), irrespective of which building you have booked to stay at. Check-out is up to 10am (or later if possible, depending on whether other guests are checking into your unit on your departure day).

Checking out is very convenient for you and us, as it simply involves you leaving the key/remote etc. in the apartment and shutting the front door.

Directions for checking in (getting keys & directions to whichever building you have chosen to stay at) : From N1 or N2 national roads or from airport to our main Reception office address (Nr 1 Frere Road, Sea Point) at The Centurion All-Suite HotelTM, corner of Main Rd & Frere Rd (above "KFC", in same block as “Clicks” & "Pick 'n Pay", on same corner as "Cafe Sofia"), Sea Point, Cape Town :

Follow national road signs to "Cape Town". As soon as you enter Cape Town, follow road signs to "Sea Point". When you see the ocean on your right, you will be on Beach Rd, from which you turn left into Rocklands Road, straight across Main Rd into Frere Rd past "Cafe Sofia" on the left-hand corner and drive into the first driveway on your right.

Please come to the main external reception which is on the short passage between the pavement and the tower of the building, not inside the tower, and check in only with Vassi or his assistant Vicky.

For a motor car GPS unit, please use “Nr 1 Frere Road, Sea Point” (DO NOT USE “Nr 1 Frere Road, Cape Town”)


For your convenience, we list the items available to you in your Apartment.

Queen-size bed, mattress protector, night frill, duvet and cover, sheets (2), pillows & cases (2), 3-piece bedroom suite, leather double settee, wall print, dirtbin, clothes hangers (10), ceiling ventilation fan, curtains (2), chair, ironing board.

Single beds (2), mattress protectors (2), night frills (2), duvets and covers (2), sheets (4), pillows & cases (2), bath towels (2), clothes hangers (10), pedestal, chair, wall print, ceiling ventilation fan, curtain.

Bath towels (2), hand towel, floor towel, water jug, retractable washing line unit, medicine cupboard, toothbrush holder.

Hand towel, toilet brush set.

Blanket, pillows (2), pillowcase(URL HIDDEN) ), sheets ( - ), bath towels ( - ).

Double sleeper couch, leather double settee, coffee table, chair, 6-piece dining room table/chairs suite, colour TV set, TV remote, DSTV Decoder, DSTV remote, Wifi Router, TV table, wall prints (2), ceiling ventilation fan, curtains (2).

Wall print, intercom set, phone books (2), desk.

Chairs (3), broom, mop, bucket.

Oven & 3 trays/grids & hob with extractor, microwave oven & tray, fridge & freezer with 2 ice cube holders, iron, laundry washing machine, salad bowl, two-point double adaptor, toaster, kettle, bread bin, pot/pan ceramic coasters (3), drying rack, dishtowel, swob, sponge, dirtbin, wine glasses (3), tumblers (3), beer glasses (3), set of 2 cooking pots & lids, frying pan, pot/pan paper coasters (3), casserole dish & lid, water bottle, dinner plates (6), side plates (4), dessert bowls (4), cups (4), saucers (6), coffee mugs (4), salt & pepper set, sugar bowl, tea pot, cutlery rack, teaspoons (6), table spoons (6), table forks (6), table knives (6), tin opener, corkscrew, breadknife, carving knife, egg lifter, stirring/serving spoon, mesh strainer, breadboard, serving tray, dustpan set, vacuum cleaner.

Car gate remote control.
Keys to : Security door, apartment front door, balcony door, garage (key & padlock).

Complimentary items provided, on arrival only, for guests' use : Delivery menu booklet for various restaurants, salt, pepper, soap, toilet paper.

Guests are kindly requested to provide any required additional items not contained herein, e.g. beach towel, hairdryer, plug converter, fan, VCR, radio, coffee/tea, sugar, shampoo, face cloth, sponge, dishwash liquid, & additional linen/towels.

Should you encounter damaged or missing items among the above, or damage to any other surface in the apartment, it must be reported to us within two hours of checking in.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - 3 Floors up to Apartment or 1 floor down to garage


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Andrey
ноябрь 2013
Nice apartment with good view to the Sea Point district and ocean. The only problem for us was absence of internet via Wi-Fi for a first 3 days. I have to say that Vassi made everything to solve this problem. Hi provide us USB-dongles with free access to internet via 3G, he allow us to work in his office even at night. So, thank you very much, Vassi :) This is true Cape Town hospitality.

Профиль пользователя Shelly
август 2015
The location of the apartment is very convenient and the view from the balcony is amazing. However we did have some problems checking in as the host is responsible for a few properties and had to sort out an emergency at one of them. By the time we met him another party had arrived and they were checked in before us. The check in is very thorough, which is good but if you are unfortunate to arrive just after another party the wait is very long. Another disappointment in the apartment was that it smelled of smoke even though it was advertised as a non-smoking apartment and we then had to keep the windows open, however extra blankets were not providedso the windows were soon closed again.
Профиль пользователя Vassi
Ответ от Vassi:
Thanks Shelly, sorry that you had to wait, I think it was evening & the emergency was unfortunate. The checkin briefing usually lasts about 20 minutes & is very necessary for your convenience when arriving at your accommodation. Guests know from our advert that the apartment is non-smoking and we do remind them on arrival, however the odd guest may not heed this and because we do not intrude while they are in there, it's a difficult thing to "police" or prevent. It's a pity you did not request extra blankets, as we always provide on request. I hope to see you again, maybe you can experience how much nicer cape town is in summer. Best Regards, Vassi & Vicky.
август 2015

Профиль пользователя Justin
январь 2015
Very disappointing. 1) We never met the owner, he never answered my texts and we had to get the keys at a hotel in the area, yet not that close to the flat. 2) In addition we were asked to pay a 1200R additional fee in cash for a reason we haven't identified to this day. 3) the flat was old, dirty and so was the furniture. Infinitely better and less expensive options are available in Cape Town. On a positive note is that we didn't spend a lot of time in the flat and enjoyed this amaizing city even more as we didn't want to spend too much time in the flat.

Профиль пользователя Priscille
декабрь 2014
The location is very nice and convenient. The view is nice too. The process to get and return the keys is simple, and Vicky was friendly and helpful. But we were disappointed about the flat: the furniture is old. The washing machine is almost broken and the floor is run down. It still was a stay pleasant because Cape Town is a nice city!

Профиль пользователя Samuel
ноябрь 2014
The view is incredible, and the location is great. The unit itself isn't amazing but was a value for three people, which it easily accommodates. The process of retrieving and returning the keys is simple. Plus, Vassi (or Vicky) was always responsive. Would stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Samantha
сентябрь 2014
Had a great time staying here. Top floor amazing views. Vassi was really helpful while checking in. Overall, a great place to stay!

Профиль пользователя Ula
июль 2014
It was close and within walking distance to the beach. Booking was helpful and friendly.

Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с июнь 2010
Профиль пользователя Vassi

Alpha Corporation companies, Alpha Apartment Bookings & Centurion Hotel are located in Cape Town.We are your “1-Stop Shop” offering you a stunning variety of modern upmarket, yet affordable Accommodation. We are specialists in the holiday letting of 3-Star & 4-Star quality hotel rooms & self-catering holiday & executive apartments, mostly in brand-new buildings, for business & holiday visits, situated in the vibrant areas of the Atlantic Seaboard & City Bowl.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня


Похожие объявления